Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Sep 27, 2012

I'm usually pretty hesitant to buy dress clothes online because nothing is worse than seeing somebody wearing clothes that are too big or too small. I went out on a limb, though, to purchase this shirt; mostly because I really like the look of a french cuff shirt and they are impossible to find in my hometown of Twin Falls, ID. The sizing was perfect! I would recommend ordering your sleeves slightly longer than you would on typical shirts. This allows the cuffs to be more visible when you wear the shirt with a suit or a blazer. For example, I usually wear a 32/33 sleeve, but ordered a 34/35 and was completely satisfied with the result. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect as far as color, but I liked the color of the image on display and it turned out to be the same as the actual product. This shirt is a little difficult to iron, but the material will stay crisp and sharp. So long as you don't mind putting in some extra time into taking the wrinkles out, I highly recommend this shirt!! It's a wonderful product and the brand is consistent. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is practically identical between the image on the website and the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a good blend of cotton and polyester. A little difficult to iron, but looks sharp
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact! I'm usually pretty nervous to buy shirts online, but the sizing on this shirt was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for the price...should have spent more!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 20, 2012

The crazy cufflinks were a surprise! I bought this shirt to wear with a wedding suit. However I found the sleeves an about 2 inches longer then I wanted... Spending $15 to tailor a cheap shirt really wasn't worth it so I wore it for Halloween and got hair color around the collar. as it is a synthetic blend the dye didn't come out so its going in the charity bin... I would recommend spending a bit more money on 100% cotton, thicker weave, and nicer buttons. Dress clothes should make you feel dressy...not cheap...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white.. Crispy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, itchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sleeves were too long, ratehr boxy shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy One and then you'll be back for more!
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

I have brought this shirt in the past. Had to keep coming back for it. Own six at present! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edkelely
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

A good value, workmanship is good, fit true to form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic men's styling.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

It is often difficult to find men's clothing with the right balance of quality, fit, function and style while expressing confident, creative masculinity. This shirt fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Jean Paul I have purchased
 from Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

After purchasing the black version, I ordered this shirt as I was so impressed with the quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice think and comfortable fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The tailoring was a nice fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

I love wearing cufflinks and french-cuff shirts. Unfortunately, most french-cuff shirts are very expensive. This one is not only inexpensive, but it is also superb in both fabric quality and workmanship. In addition, my cufflinks are easy to insert into the sleeve buttonholes. I ordered this shirt in white and the lilac I have received many compliments on them. I have have to order some more...LOL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality in both fabric and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress shirt
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful dress shirt. one of my husband's favorites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 30, 2016

I love french cuffs. So hard to find. These are great. Need ironing, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs Ironed?!
 Jan 30, 2016

This is presented as a wrinkle free shirt. My wife washed it with several other shirts after I unpackaged it because of the creases from packaging. No iron shirts I have previously purchased from Nordstrom, Charles Tyrwhit, Jos A Bank all come out beautiful however this shirt required ironing touch up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aundra
 Jan 22, 2016

Nice and very nice worth the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shirt, great price
 Dec 28, 2015

Shirt is a bit thin, otherwise very good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 Dec 26, 2015

Stylish and crisp looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!!!!
 Dec 22, 2015

The shirt arrived in a timely manner and looks like a much more expensive item than it was. Great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Billy
 Dec 17, 2015

Shirt was well but wish it had more designer type buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's shirt
 Nov 13, 2015

Excellent quality, true to size, I would recommend this to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tuxedo shirt
 Nov 3, 2015

Shirt looks great with new tuxedo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 28, 2015

Nice shirt - wears well and laundry with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul
 Oct 25, 2015

Well made feels great great price what more do U need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dale k
 Oct 8, 2015

Product is fantastic great value fits well. Will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought