Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Sep 27, 2012

I'm usually pretty hesitant to buy dress clothes online because nothing is worse than seeing somebody wearing clothes that are too big or too small. I went out on a limb, though, to purchase this shirt; mostly because I really like the look of a french cuff shirt and they are impossible to find in my hometown of Twin Falls, ID. The sizing was perfect! I would recommend ordering your sleeves slightly longer than you would on typical shirts. This allows the cuffs to be more visible when you wear the shirt with a suit or a blazer. For example, I usually wear a 32/33 sleeve, but ordered a 34/35 and was completely satisfied with the result. I wasn't exactly sure what to expect as far as color, but I liked the color of the image on display and it turned out to be the same as the actual product. This shirt is a little difficult to iron, but the material will stay crisp and sharp. So long as you don't mind putting in some extra time into taking the wrinkles out, I highly recommend this shirt!! It's a wonderful product and the brand is consistent. Good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is practically identical between the image on the website and the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is a good blend of cotton and polyester. A little difficult to iron, but looks sharp
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact! I'm usually pretty nervous to buy shirts online, but the sizing on this shirt was great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for the price...should have spent more!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 20, 2012

The crazy cufflinks were a surprise! I bought this shirt to wear with a wedding suit. However I found the sleeves an about 2 inches longer then I wanted... Spending $15 to tailor a cheap shirt really wasn't worth it so I wore it for Halloween and got hair color around the collar. as it is a synthetic blend the dye didn't come out so its going in the charity bin... I would recommend spending a bit more money on 100% cotton, thicker weave, and nicer buttons. Dress clothes should make you feel dressy...not cheap...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white.. Crispy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material, itchy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sleeves were too long, ratehr boxy shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt is super cozy and very comfortable
 from Garner Nc,  Aug 12, 2014

This shirt is super cozy and very comfortable and looks great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy One and then you'll be back for more!
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 5, 2014

I have brought this shirt in the past. Had to keep coming back for it. Own six at present! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edkelely
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2013

A good value, workmanship is good, fit true to form.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artistic men's styling.
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Jul 23, 2013

It is often difficult to find men's clothing with the right balance of quality, fit, function and style while expressing confident, creative masculinity. This shirt fit the bill

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Florida,  May 29, 2013

The price was good but not worth what you get. The quality feels very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine but translucent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Dress Shirt
 from Hamden, CT,  May 22, 2013

Shirt arrived in a very timely manner. Quite nice and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive, it looks good, fits well and he likes it
 from Wasilla, Alaska,  Apr 11, 2013

This was ordered for my son to wear with a suit. It fits perfectly and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Jean Paul I have purchased
 from Virginia,  Feb 2, 2013

After purchasing the black version, I ordered this shirt as I was so impressed with the quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very bright clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice think and comfortable fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The tailoring was a nice fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love to wear dress shirts with French Cuffs.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 18, 2013

Found this shirt to be what I really wanted. Been looking on line for a while to find one. Keep up with the good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reral good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shirt,excellent value
 from Williamsville,New York,  Dec 22, 2012

Wise purchase for quality & cost Had not headr of this label before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2012

I love wearing cufflinks and french-cuff shirts. Unfortunately, most french-cuff shirts are very expensive. This one is not only inexpensive, but it is also superb in both fabric quality and workmanship. In addition, my cufflinks are easy to insert into the sleeve buttonholes. I ordered this shirt in white and the lilac I have received many compliments on them. I have have to order some more...LOL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality in both fabric and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress shirt
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

Beautiful dress shirt. one of my husband's favorites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tradiitional tux shirt
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2013

This was not a traditional tux shirt with pleated front. I sent it back as this was not what I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top