Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 25, 2015

Very pleased with both Handbag & purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from VA,  Dec 7, 2013

The Clutch Is Really Cute & An Excellent Buy! Item Was Exactly What I Expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty wallet
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  May 29, 2013

The wallet is great to fit in to thinner purses. Makes for easier access in tight areas. The only think I would like in this wallet is an area for coins. There are card holder areas, but not as many as other wallets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears great, and nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute croc-print clutch
 from San Lorenzo, CA,  May 1, 2013

This purse was very nice but just very small. My phone could barely fit inside. I was disappointed that it was not just a little bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was about accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

like the look and style but none of my credit cards would fit in the slots provided

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? card slots are not wide enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this clutch wallet!!! It neatly fits my bank cards, drivers licence, money, etc., and opens/closes so easily! I've never had a wallet open/shut this easily!! The wallet is never bulky with all my credit cards and money inside, and I can actually find the card I'm looking for right off the bat!!! I wish I would have had one of these years ago!! This wallet deserves 10 stars!! Highly Recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this as a gift (not noticing it said clutch WALLET)... I was getting clutches for my bridesmaids... instead of returning I decided to keep for myself. This is cute as a wallet or cute just to carry by itself

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Clutch
 from OH,  Feb 12, 2012

It bought this $X during sale and love it for the price. Very convenient clutch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clutch
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

My friend loved it and was very grateful of this very nice and gorgeous present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

LOVE THIS CLUTCH!!! Great quality, great color and just amazing all around :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - but not exactly what I thought
 from Vidalia, GA,  Aug 2, 2011

It was a nice clutch - however not what I was looking for - but I plan to give as a gift since it did not work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied customer.
 from FTL.,Florida,  Jul 29, 2011

Looks expensive and classy but very affordable. I gave these purses as gifts to my family and they are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 13, 2011

I bought 7 of these in all three colors as a gift to my bridesmaids. The colors are true to display and clutch is both cute and sturdy. Also, there is ALOT of compartment space for cards, checkbooks, and pictures...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this as a gift
 from ny, ny,  Mar 19, 2011

i bought this as a gift for my cousin. she loves it, she still uses it to go out. better than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great"
 from houston,  Feb 1, 2011

I loved it, it looks even better once you get it, great price, I loved it"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2010

This purse fit my needs exactly -- very pretty, fits numerous cards/ids and looked very nice. Saw an identical one at the mall for $36!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought