Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denver CO,  Apr 10, 2014

The swimsuit compliments the figure. Very good fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so worried about a recent tropical vacation, not feeling my 'bathing suit best'. Ordered this at the last minuted and absolutely loved it. It was comfortable, flattering and I received a lot of compliments. O to the rescue once again!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep neckline
 from lansing, mi,  Jan 13, 2014

Color is great. Neckline too deep for me. Long, hangs in butt dor someone who has no butt

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little snug
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Very cute swimsuit but a little snug. The fabric is not very stretchy so it fits a little tight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2013

beautiful suit but runs small. had to return it. :-(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jantzen V-neck swimsuit
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this swimsuit in the same size as another suit in the same order. I was so disappointed when it didn't fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my suit
 from Indiana,  May 31, 2013

I haven't ever worn red in the past, but a friend said I should try the color, I just love it...not too bright. Very flattering for my heavier middle section.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jantzen Classic Deep V Swimsuit
 from Southeastern MA,  May 22, 2013

The shopping experience was fine,but the suit didn't fit so it had to be returned. I was unhappy it couldn't be reordered in a new size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from San Francisco,  Mar 26, 2013

Great suit at a fabulous price. I would order this again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 17, 2013

It looks beautiful. I love this swimsuit. It has something that makes you different from the rest of the people on the beach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this swimsuit. I just tried to order another one just like it but it is out of stock. I love it! great quality; looks good and comfortable, too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a true red if not quite a bright at the phto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 12 and the 12 fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top