Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
practical
 from Springfield, OR,  Nov 23, 2012

This suit gives plenty of support up top, with strong elastic under the breasts and lots of room in the build of the fabric. The straps are not likely to slip off one's shoulders while swimming and the suit will look equally good in and out of the water. The only negative is the leg hole elastic is too tight; I'm hoping this loosens when the suit is wet. This is a great suit for the 40-some mom who has a nice figure but doesn't want it to all hang out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick material, quality sewing
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for size 12
 from voorhees, nj,  Nov 23, 2012

fits perfectly for size 12--looks like photo shown--great quality, good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors black/blue as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a jantzen--great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jantzen Classic lt. Blue/on dark blue is a great
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Dec 1, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase, and use it at my swim club every other day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light blue band on Dark blue body, not as the site but very good anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great swimsuit and very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jantzen quality, nice classic lines
 from new york city,  Jun 7, 2013

Suit has Jantzen quality (very high) and fits. For us "over 40 gals" who don't want to wear what "they're" selling to us. This suit has nice lines and the stretch to prop up the breast and smooth out the tummy. With your own help, of course!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from OR,  Mar 24, 2013

No surprises here. What you see is what you get. Great suit for active water activities - i.e., no riding up or see through parts. Nice support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This suit is great.
 from Ayer, Ma,  Jan 30, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality, size, and color of the swimsuit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Rhode Island.,  Jan 13, 2013

I usually order suits larger than street clothes especially in classic styles without long torso option, did so here and the fit was perfect. Wide straps easy on shoulders, they don't dig in. I bought this suit for indoor lap swimming and it looks so good I look forward to wearing it to the beach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Jantzen makes a great suit, always good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit, order one size larger than street clothes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned item
 from Mary W. from Westchester County,  Jan 10, 2013

I needed a bathing suit for my healthclub. A functional suit. Other reviews specified good coverage for the over 40's mom. Unfortunately, I am self conscious about a slight tummy and this suit doesn't camoflage it. Certain suits with folds, tucks and contrasting panels will help my problem..This suit was too sheer for me. But...it was well-made, good chest support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought