Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yellow studded belt
 from Cary NC,  Apr 19, 2012

was not the same color as pictured it is yellow gold instead of lemon yellow which is what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price was right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

The belt looks great -- exactly like the picture promises. The first time I woe the belt I felt a weird prickly sensation around my waist. Turns out that each "stud" are held on ny a little "staple." Many of the staples stuck straight out, and were long enough to poke me! I got a hammer and whacked a bunch of them flat -- seems to be holding together still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, quality is OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Belt
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jun 8, 2012

Just what I wanted and expected. I love the belt, Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BELT IS COOL!
 from Rehoboth Beach, Delaware,  May 1, 2012

The belt is well worth the price and I used it playing golf, it matches lots of my clothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched it perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. iT IS ALL I EXPECTED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It came in small, medium and large, which I found very odd, but it fits.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tallahassee,  Apr 1, 2011

Really a great belt (Italian leather) I am very satisfied with this vivid yellow color . For me, the only confusing thing was the size. If you want approx. 40" long belt, you should order the size SMALL, the LARGE one is 48" long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow belt
 from Allentown, Pa.,  Jan 20, 2011

The yellow studded belt that I bought for my 30+ daughter was received with rave reviews. The color itself is so very vibrant and alive. The studded patent leather added texture and personality to the item so there is no need to be concerned about adding other accessories to an outfit. She wears it on her hips and the sizing made that a possibility. Very nice- I would love to investigate the same belt in other colors which I know you have available. Thanks for the offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded Belt
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 12, 2010

Great Quality. Affordablee price. Exellent coloring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow belt
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 13, 2010

I was surprised when I got the belt, nice leather. Well crafted, one can't beat the price. The color was perfect. Have been looking for many weeks in all the local stores for a YELLOW BELT with no luck. Overstock had one. Delivery was just a few days. I am happy and will order again from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought