Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
belt
 May 17, 2015

This belt didnt last very long but my son liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 from RTP,NC,  Apr 30, 2012

This is a delicate belt I purchased it for my teenage son who is very savvy with his tags, but this item is easy to mess up in other words the black and white peices fall off too easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool belt
 from Houston,  May 11, 2011

This belt was too wide for me and also very long. Instead of returning it, I gave it to my nephew who is a blues guitarist. Perfect for his attire playing with the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studs Come Off
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 28, 2011

Belt is exactly as shown, fit perfectly, received in a timely mannor, only gave 2 stars decause studs come off way too easily and it's noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping good product
 from central Florida,  Feb 21, 2011

I received this belt 4 days early according to the estimated delivery time. Great service and nice product, my daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it
 Dec 24, 2010

i had one for six months and im really hard on belts a stud finally fell off while i was helping move furniture thats not to shabby for a xxx dollar belt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

PROS: - black/white splatter design looks good - true to size CONS: - studs only cover the back half of belt. Only studs you see in front are a 3x3 area at the tip - worn three times. Sat mostly in my car, on couches and beds. Shirt is long enough to cover the back when I sit, yet I saw two studs that had the coating chipped - material creases and wrinkles easily at buckle *I bought a black/grey one on another site for ~$2 more (including shipping) and quality is MUCH better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique belts
 from chicago,il,  Apr 7, 2010

my daughter love the color and uniqueness of these belts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought