For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the belt I ordered, or the size I ordered
 from New Haven, CT and Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I ordered a women's MEDIUM black and pewter belt and received a man's BIKER belt with skull and crossbones motif. Yuk!! After returning that belt, I was sent a men's XL black and metal-stud belt for which I have no use and no one that size to give it to. Customer Service, on the fifth call, provided a credit on my account, thank goodness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the wrong belt, so the wrong color was irrelevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from london UK,  May 6, 2013

although delivery was prompt and packing professional i was diappointed the same way as with my previous purchase [ see musical notes belt review ]

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didn't [ no white studs ] [ as in photo ] no '' gold '' as in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title did not describe what was purchased
 from Missouri,  Mar 27, 2013

The description on the site did not match what I ultimately received. I'm not sure i will like chrome and black as much as b/w. I'm a little worried about wearing concerned it looks like a girls belt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site said black and white. Not chrome and black.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt purchase
 Dec 7, 2012

Very impressed with the time it took to receive the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 4, 2011

I listened to the reviews and thought this would be a good quality belt, nope was wrong. Got it for my son and some studs fell off after few weeks as well as paint chipping off studs. Looked nice at first but won't hold up at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good belt
 Oct 22, 2010

This belt is great! The studs do not fall off and the paint does not chip off. I highly recommend this belt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt was okay
 from oklahoma City,  Feb 23, 2010

I received this belt and was disapointed becasue i thought the belt would have been black and whit based on the decrption, instead the belt was black with silver. so i had to run out to get the belt i needed because this was a birthday present. i kept the belt because of the quality of the belt but would not have orded the belt if it had been other than black and white

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2010

My teenage son wanted a checkered belt for Christmas...I searched in several stores...then found it at Overstock for a fantastic price. It arrived very quickly and my son was absolutely thrilled when he opened it. The fit was as expected, the quality excellent, the price was exceptional, and the happy face, priceless! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought this belt for my husband and I love it! This product is great. It got here fast and He is going to love it! Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 18, 2009

I love this belt....with dresses or pants. It adds glamour and fun to any outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 19, 2009

its a gift to a friend, when he got the product, he said its cool and matches his outfit. thats all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top