Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite nice
 from Fort Lauderdale,Fl,  May 18, 2013

I wanted this "minaudiere" type of clutch that is so "in" right now and liked the abstract patttern of this one. Bought it in gold and it's a nice tone subdued gold,I'll be wearing it with a cocktail dresss

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual - fashion forward!
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Apr 29, 2013

this is a real conversation starter - and attractor! Lovely unusucal clutch - little smaller than I usually like, but its very trendy, very expensive looking, just love it! Got it in silver, to match silver/saphire jewelry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, not cheapy
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very cute
 Mar 23, 2016

Needed a purse to match some shoes for a wedding matches perfectly. Very small but got several compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carole C
 Feb 6, 2016

I have the silver/grey version. Just right with so many things and not too glitzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yinka
 Dec 28, 2015

Great price great product. I will buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glamour
 Oct 3, 2015

Beautiful shiny clutch perfect for any fancy night out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Sep 5, 2015

It was too small to even put my iPhone in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Aug 9, 2015

I get compliments every time I use this clutch (and I use it a lot). It looks so much more expensive than it is. Other reviewers mentioned it was small, but I love the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Jul 31, 2015

I love the clutch, the only problem I had was it didnt fit my cell phone. Other than that, I want the other colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning clutch but small
 Jul 24, 2015

I love this clutch but wish they made a little larger, you are very limited to what you can put in it. I was able to put 1 key, a slim tube of lotion, a tissue and my cell phone (I had to take it out of the case - I have an iphone 4). A gorgeous clutch but know that it is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought