Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Crowder
 from Bentonville Arkansas,  Jan 21, 2014

purchased this dress to wear on my cruise and to wear for my son's wedding, the dress is true to size, it is exactly what I was looking for, very beautiful dress, the dress was delivered sooner that I was expecting and was nicely packaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty dress
 from Central Va.,  Mar 5, 2014

This is a great looking dress. The beading on the dress is beautiful and the dress is well made. It's a wonderful dress for dancing because of the flared skirt. I wear a size between an 8 & 10 but found this one just a little big. Not enough that I would send it back . Overall, I am very happy with the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 8, 2015

I received a ton of compliments. Sizes are very true and fit me like a glove. Dress is a little heavy but its probably due to the gorgeous bead work. So glad I bought this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Feb 11, 2015

I love this dress... Had to pack it in the bag and it did not wrinkle. it's heavier than what I'm use to. Its really cute. the only thing I did not like about it is when you sit you will feel the beads on your legs and this get annoying and kind of hurts. Not bad though. Its a nice dress to wear for formal anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 19, 2015

I wore this dress for NYE. I had many compliments and it definitely fit the occasion!! It was a great fit and was very flattering. I LOVED IT!! (I am not a dress person either!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Runs a little large so I needed to order one size smaller. Fits nice! Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress is stunning and flatters all figures. The inner lining shows a little since it is shorter than the overlay, but my husband did not notice it and he said it did not distract from the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the dress
 May 6, 2015

Great dress and great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this dress! Made me feel feminine and special. True to size and not too low in the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Liked the dress, especially the skirt portion. Sleeves could have been a little longer for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dressy dress
 Apr 21, 2015

It is everything I imagined it would be from the picture. It's true to size and very pretty. Can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful. That's all I can say!! Wore it to a wedding and have three more weddings I will wear it too. It fits amazing on my body. Made me look very thin. Didn't need to wear spanx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fine Buy!
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Was Skeptical at first as not very comfortable buying expensive clothes online. But I must say, it was worth the risk. The reviews matched the dress and do not regret buying it. This dress definitely is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Washington state,  Dec 8, 2014

Haven't worn it to an event yet, but it is very pretty. More expensive than I'd usually pay, but the quality looks good from what I can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. Kathy S.
 May 26, 2015

The dress runs small and I returned mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress fits great and is very nice for the price. Would be great for a formal dinner or Christmas party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italy Bound #3
 Apr 29, 2015

Elegant black dress with detailed beads to enhance features of the person wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

Detail and beadwork is very nice. Much prettier than it shows in pic. True to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Mar 17, 2015

This is a great black dress with some interest. I was really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just did not work
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Jan 14, 2015

This dress was unflattering on my tall frame. The flutter sleeves didn't work right with overall design of dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought