Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Jun 4, 2014

I am so glad I bought this dress! I had purchased another dress for my daughter's wedding but just wasn't feeling it. I saw this dress and thought I'd give it a try. I'm so glad I did! It fits beautifully and is perfect for a summer wedding. The color is a beautiful teal and matches my daughter's wedding colors to a t! The only problem I have is the beading on the bodice rubs the underside of my arms (should've started those arm exercises months ago!) and may cause some irritation by the end of the night. I don't care... the dress is perfection otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture does not do it justice!!!!!
 from wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2014

This dress is amazing. Color exceptional, I felt very comfortable and beautiful in this dress. Go for it, buy, buy, buy. Don't hesitate, click the button you will not regret your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This gown is stunning!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 20, 2014

This beaded gown is gorgeous and exactly what I expected based on the photographs. It seems to run true to size. It was shipped quickly. Great find for a special event!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful for mother of bride dress
 from california,  Nov 30, 2013

Just beautiful! The beading is lovely and the quality is very very nice . 5 8 and 180lbs fits comfortably . The color is peacock blue much more vivid in person. Wearing to my daughters new years day wedding so excited

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn. The fit and length were perfect. You will not be disappointed with this one. I also loved the matching shawl. The details and overall construction were very high quality. I have nothing bad to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Gown
 from Near Aberdeen Scotland,  Oct 22, 2014

Fab -u lous! dress but the sizing is very generous. I am a 10 but i ordered a 12 to be on the safe side as a review from a customer had stated that it rubbed at the arm pits - not true - it is so well made it wouldn't unless you had real bingo wings! I ordered a UK 12 but would require an 8. Unfortunately I go on a cruise next week and a return wouldn't arrive in time for me to have the gown taken up, which is a normal alteration for me as I am 5ft 3 inches tall. Such a pity. You will not be disappointed with this dress if you get the correct size.Meanwhile I'll have to hit the shops but I know I'll never find such an simple elegant yet glamourous dress as this. Hugely disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress!
 from Colorado,  Aug 28, 2014

This is a beautiful color, very nice beading and it fit very well. I'm sending it back only because I'm cruising and then spending a month traveling around Europe and it's too heavy to carry (esp on airplanes where baggage costs more than the ticket) . It's perfect for any formal occasion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dess for Mother of the Bride
 from Tolland, CT,  Aug 27, 2014

Purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding. Overall I am very happy with my selection; however, the bodice needs some alterations for a more fitted look. I also need to have it shortened. The dress is well made and quite stunning. Perfect for the occasion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of the Groom
 from Asbury, NJ,  Aug 14, 2014

The color is so pretty. Quite happy with that. I have a little bit of a tummy and the dress helps hide that because of the cut and the beading. On the model the dress looks short and since I'm tall (5' 9") I was concerned. I'm wearing low heals and I think the length is perfect. I'm also very happy with the way it fits. My only concern is the beading (which is gorgeous) under the armpits. I hope it doesn't irritate me by the end of the evening. It is a beautiful dress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dress
 from Mississauga, Ontario Canada,  May 14, 2014

I'm a size 12 but bought this dress in size 14. The 12 would have fitted perfectly. Beautiful dress, very slimming! Looking for another pattern like this one to buy from the same brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought