Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Style and comfort for 3 seasons!
 from Tri-State area,  Aug 19, 2011

I was looking for something in a clog style that was unique, comfortable, and could be worn through spring, summer and fall. These are adorable! The peep toe is perfect, the styling keeps it feminine, and it's not a clunky clog. I will be able to wear these with everything...capris, shorts, skirts, dresses, jeans...you name it. I have another pair of J-41's that are just as comfy, but I dare say these are even more so. They a true to size and the Velcro strap (which you cannot tell is Velcro when fastened) allows me to customize the fit. The shoe is soooooo comfy right out of the box and the shape of the sole allows for a natural gait while walking. They are also secure on the foot and I do not feel like I will 'walk out' of them. The bottom of the shoe is rugged and I will feel safe walking in wet weather. And the heel gives me height without suffering a true heel. This company rebranded under another name and sells this sandal for as high as twice the price that Overstocked is selling it. Grab these before they sell out. You will not find a more comfy, feminine and versatile clog anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Love these. Wear them often. Go with a lot of things. Very comfortable. Not your typical clog. Fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes, right out of the box
 from Essex, VT,  Jun 30, 2012

These shoes are great, right out of the box. I bought them right before I went on a trip and I risked bringing just these and I wasn't at all disappointed. The sizing is perfect and I get so many compliments when I wear them. Great shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Ks City, Mo,  Mar 23, 2012

This is a great buy. I like J-41 - they make good quality shoes that look cute and are also durable (and comfortable).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality. i have a pr. of shoes in the same and they were pricier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 20, 2012

Great comfy shoe! Fits true to size. Looks great with jeans too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

Bought these shoes on a whim, as I'm not really a peep-toe kind of girl, but these shoes are so cute and comfortable, I couldn't stop wearing them. I was looking for excuses to wear outfits that I could pair with these shoes. I'd like to get them in every color, but can't justify that. :) Love the flowers on the sides & soles of the shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK. so I love J-41's
 from Elephant Butte, NM,  Sep 21, 2011

This is my third pair of these Sonoma Peep Toe J-41's. I absolutely love their comfort, style and colors. I have bad knees and normally cannot wear much in the heel area. Since these are a wedge heel, the height is ample, looks feminine with the peep toe and all, I wear them all day at work, with no knee distress. I sit AND run around an office. I don't know if I could wear them standing ALL DAY, but they are perfect for my job. I love that they can be dressed up or down for the occasion. I own black, red and now brown. I'm concerned about hearing that J-41 will now be Jumba as the Jumba shoes are priced *** higher. I hope this info was incorrect. You can't beat the price at o.co and the shipping costs. Save on your shipping, buy several pay in one shipment. They ARE the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was EXACTLY as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, comfort and style
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect for my size 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love These Shoes
 from Michigan,  Sep 10, 2011

These are exactly the correct heigt for me. Comfortable and cute too. I love the comfort and the styling. Purchased the brown too! Also bought another pair of the black for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and comfy
 from Pittsburgh,  Sep 6, 2011

I love them. They're fashionable and comfortably soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they're black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought