Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacket!
 from Othello, Washington,  Sep 19, 2012

In really like this leather jacket. However, I had to return it and order a size larger as it ran very small. The quality of the leather is one that you would expect to pay a much higher price in a department store. I highly reccomend it for anyone who likes to look well put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good. You would expect the price to be much higher.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 9, 2012

This jacket is beautiful. It is so flattering. I could not believe the quality of it when I took it out of the package. I get soooo many compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality. The leather is substantial yet soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 12, I ordered a size large. The jacket fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket but cut extremely small
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 4, 2012

I really liked the jacket and had took the advise of other reviewrs to order the next size up. I am normally a medium so I orderd the large and that was till too snug and the pockets puckered; I had to return the jacket, I would have to say that this jacket may be cut more for the young womens size. They did not have an XL, so I couldn't re-order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualiy of the jacket was excellent. The leather was super soft and thejacket was well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket is extremey small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased with my new leather jacket.
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

This is the second jacket I ordered. The first one was a different style and when it arrived I found it was very large. I am in the process of returning it. I went back on line and found this jacket and thought I would give it a try. This jacket has gathering on the sides which gives you a fitted look but still allow you movement and the flexibility to were a light sweater under it. But best of all it curves where your body curves. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had read other reviews and ordered a size larger and it will work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fit & Quality
 from CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Absolutely love this jacket. Has casual tailored look which I love over the typical boxy style of most jackets and shirts which make curvy women look like big blocks. Soft to touch, comfortable to wear. Good quality and lasting fine which is what I was hoping to get in a leather jacket. Wish they still had this in brown as I would definitely purchase it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Zealand Lambskin Leather Jacket
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2013

The jacket has very good style. Only problem I have with it is the zipper. Is sewn very close in and is difficult to zip up without catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good, so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? close, maybe a little smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2013

Price was right and quality very good - soft leather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant Quality, good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Per the comments in other reviews, I order the next size up as I wanted to be able to wear layers under the coat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket, Runs Small
 from Spearfish, SD,  Nov 21, 2012

I LOVED this jacket at first sight! I saw that folks said it ran small, I vary between a medium and large, and there was no longer any XL available, so I went for the large. What disappointment when it was too small! I had to return the jacket. Please take it to heart when you order that these really do run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ohhh, so close, but alas, too tight in the bust and sleeves.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great detail, runs very small
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

This jacket runs extremely small. I wear a size medium (usually a size 8) in most brands and could barely zip this jacket over a lightweight sweater. I will exchange it, but am concerned that even a large may be snug, based on the size of the medium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice detailing and good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Arizona,  Sep 29, 2012

I love this jacket! The fit is very complimentary to any figure and the sides give a very hourglass-type fit. I have received several flattering comments on this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to online color image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is surprisingly supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing; snug fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Denver. Indiana,  Feb 2, 2012

This jacket is so nice! It is of good quality. As a whole, it is worth the money which is much less than retail. It feels great and the workmanship of the sides where it is gathered is genius. It moves when you do. It gives a curvy effect without being binding or riding up in the front or back. I wear a plus size and it is right on target. I would recommend this to a friend without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top notch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought