Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

This is an excellent quality jacket. I first ordered it in a large and it was just that so I returned it for a medium which fit perfectly. I am 5'10", 142 lbs. The sleeve length is great for long arms. The weigh is good, not too light & not too heavy. The jacket is resistant to the collar laying open as in the picture but I found by zipping it up halfway and hanging it in the closet between other clothes with the lapels flat, it gradually become more cooperative, It does zip up to the neck which in great in cold weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my adult daughter. It was lovely and beautifully made, but was not flattering on her. If I was her size I would have kept it for me. It just was not what she was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamb jacket
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Beautiful leather, high quality. Fits perfectly. It was exactly what I had in mind when shopping for a leather jacket. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from Suitland, Md,  Dec 21, 2010

The jacket is beautiful and well made and looks as if its twice as expensive than it is. Good quality thick leather! I ordered my usual size of XL and it fits perfectly, though I'm very top heavy! A great buy....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent jacket for unbeatable price
 from Rocky Mountain West,  Apr 12, 2013

I've been wearing this jacket for almost 8 months, and I love it. It's butter-soft, and the construction is excellent, so it'll probably last for years. I've had a lot of compliments on it. One of the best buys I"ve made in a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from VA,  Nov 27, 2012

Initially nervous because of the good price, I was quite satisfied when the jacket arrived. It was what it claimed to be, which is not always the case. Only one minor problem, not worth sending it back, but a bit difficult to start the zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Izod womens Lamb Leather Jacket.
 from Chesapeake ,Ohio.,  Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful jacket-very impressed with quality of leather and construction.I have looked at expensive jackets in some very high end stores and shops and they were not close to the quality and design of this jacket.Received the jacket very quickly-well packaged-have already worn it and received many compliments-very clean design-can be dressed up or worn with jeans .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and finish matched picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant-leather and craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described in chart-fit was good-a little snug in the chest-I am a 36D and bought a large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a leather coat fast!
 from Arlington, Mass,  Oct 31, 2012

So I love leather coats. And this is the season for leather! My leather coat was getting worn and I wanted to buy a new one. Then my boyfriend's dog got hold of it and ripped one of the arms to shreds. I needed a new one ASAP. I don't have time to shop and try on coats. I spent quite a bit of time looking at websites. I finally chose this coat and took the chance on it. I am very happy with it. There is white stitching and on the inside that is odd but it doesn't show. It fits fine and is very figure flattering. I have received a lot of compliments. It doesn't have an inside pocket but that's ok. For the price, free shipping and buying it sight unseen, I am very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice jacket
 from long island NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Very nice jacket. nice quality. looks like in the picture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from Lexington KY,  Feb 14, 2012

Really nice jacket. However runs small and sleeves so narrow you could only wear a thin blouse under it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small, narrow sleeves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the jacket
 from California,  Jan 16, 2012

I gave my daughter this jacket for Christmas. She put in on and it fit perfectly. She loves it. Get gift at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The jacket looks just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the jacket was better than I'd hoped. The leather is so soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripped after 1 hour of wear!
 from VT,  Jan 3, 2011

The jacket was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and it fit perfectly. It looked great on her. However, after one hour of wear, it ripped below the pockets on both sides. I don't get how leather could rip so easily. My daughter loves the coat so we may exchange it to see if maybe it was just defective and not a problem with all of them. I will update thus when we receive the new coat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Fit-Nice Leather
 from Oxford CT,  Dec 22, 2010

The lamb leather is very nice. I am a size 18 and wear a 2x shirt/jacket. This was very large around the bottom and belled out in a weird way. I am 5'3" so the sleeves were long. Had to return it. Trying a 1X in the Izod motorcycle style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top