Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Coat
 from Cameron, NC,  Jan 8, 2010

The sleeves are not too small. I read a previous review where it stated that. The sleeves are perfect. I am not small by any means but I am height weight proportionate. The coat comes about 5" past my buttocks and just above mid-thigh so it isn't short either. Its not a trench by any means but it is a beautiful coat. The leather is incredible! Super soft and the smell is fantastic. Nice & deep side pockets, room enough for chilly hands and carkeys, blackberry and chapstick! The lining is black silk with white piping and just for the record I am 5'3, the sleeves do come down to just above my knuckles, they sit perfect on my wrists when I am driving though! Overall this is an awesome little coat and I HIGHLY recommend getting one while they are available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coat for the Price
 from MD,  Jul 17, 2010

This trench coat fits me without problems, including the sleeves which have been reported to be tight. I gave it 4 stars, because the leather is lighter than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arms too tight
 from Upper Darby, PA,  Feb 22, 2010

As with one of the other customers, I had to return this coat because the arms were too tight. I am a size 8 and my arms are pretty average (a little muscular as I work out, but no huge bulging muscles). You arms would have to be toothpicks to wear this coat comfortably, or may be I just got an "oops." Either way, I was very disappointed and had to return. Such a shame, I love the style of the coat, excellent quality as far as the leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Orleans,  Feb 12, 2010

Great coat for the price. I would recommend it to anyone .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lambskin coat
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2010

I like the warmth of the coat for winter, nicely lined. I like the length to the knee. I like the soft feel of leather. I don't like the flaps by the collar they stick out and are not needed. The belt is too thick & bulky, the belt should be thin not thick. The coat is a little to heavy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jan 17, 2010

I got this coat for my mother's X-mas gift. She loves this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the cost
 from Rural Virginia,  Dec 24, 2009

I checked with Google for leather coats and this was one of a few styles my wife liked. The quality was very good and the price was better than any others. She is very pleased and when mama's happy I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 Nov 27, 2009

The jacket is very nice. The size runs a little small, and the sleeves are tight, but otherwise it is a well made leather jacket that is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 14, 2009

Soft leather that smells like new leather. Very comfortable fit and true to size. I like the idea of a leather trench coat. I like that it's lightweight with the warmth of a classic leather coat. I bought this in lieu of a trench for London and it should be perfect for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
izod women's trench coat
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 26, 2009

Ordered by phone...Excelent service....Regular shipping....Ordered on Saturday....Received on folowing Thursday.I highly recommend your service....this is my first order but I will be using you often in the future. I was unable to check it for size as it is a gift not yet given.....I expect it is perfect thoughThanks for everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short
 from New York,  Oct 15, 2009

This is listed as a coat and I thought it would be longer. It is a walker or long jacket because I am only 5"2 . It is not a coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought