Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 16, 2013

The jacket was nice in appearance, but not exceptional. Overstock sent the wrong size, and there were none available in the right size, so I had to return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jacket
 from CA,  May 2, 2013

I love this jacket, it is really soft leather and fits me perfectly minus the sleeves. I am tall 5'9" and somewhat curvy. The jacket is long enough to go over my hips and defines my waist. The jacket also fits my shoulder very nicely which iis good because I do have broader shoulders.The only draw-back are the sleeves. I don't have large arms and the sleeves are kind of tight, do-able, but tight. I hope that helps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made leather jacket.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, but the arms are a little tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Funnel Collar Jacket
 from Long Island,NY,  Mar 28, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this lamb leather jacket. It is stylish and so soft and i have received many compliments on the style.my daughter wanted the same jacket but her size was no longer available. The quality is excellent and the price was affordable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the softness of the lamb jacket.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true. I ordered XL and it is fine with a little extra room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 5, 2013

I have gotten more compliments on this beautiful jacket! Well worth the price. BUY IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's black as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fabulous, very soft and supple.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I have had this jacket for several weeks and have worn it almost everyday. The leather is soft making jacket comfy to wear. I have received lots of compliments on it. It fits true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeves too small
 from Turlock, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a very nice jacket except that the sizing is bad. The first jacket I ordered was a large and it was too tight so I sent it back and ordered an extra large. The second one fit fine in the body but the armholes and sleeves were still way too tight to wear with a top with sleeves. The was also a slight mar on the leather right in the left front chest area. I returned this one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Since there was no size chart, its hard to say.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely jacket
 from CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this leather jacket as a Christmas gift for a friend. She has wide hips, so none of the shorter jackets would have been flattering to her figure. It fit perfectly, and the stretchy gussets on the side made it flattering to her figure. She LOVES it! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is butter-soft leather, very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leather feels fabulous
 from new york new york,  Nov 19, 2012

What a pleasant surprise. The leather is soft and subtle. The cinched sides makes this a very sexy fitting garment. I think I will buy another for a holiday gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what a value !!! More than my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarte and very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top