Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchse
 from Ogden, Utah,  Mar 11, 2011

Received this coat as a replacement for one I wore out. The leather is butter soft and fits like a glove. I would recommend purchase to anyone who enjoys great quality and excellent fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat!
 from Stationed overseas,  May 4, 2011

A stunning coat - well made, beautiful details and material. Soft as can be. Fits well, too. Absolute treasure for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!!
 from St. Louis MO,  Jan 9, 2011

I purchased this coat last winter but wore it less than five times. This winter it became my main coat and to date the buttons are popping off, the pockets are tearing and the poor workmanship is starting to show. I purchased this coat with plenty of room to spare and it looks worse than my old leather standby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Belted Leather Coat
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Feb 4, 2011

Have been looking for a woman's black leather trench coat for three years for my wife. Specifically, I wanted a coat that is double-breasted, belted, and with epilets, as well as upper panels on each side on the front, as this one has. Coat was a gift for my wife for Christmas. I had purchased a similar coat for Christmas three years ago, but it didn't fit, and have been unable to locate one with these features since. The coat fits is well made, perfectly, is very soft (lamb skin) and was certainly modestly priced, especially considering the cost of leather coats generally and this one in particular, as an Izod product. To say the least, my wife is most pleased with the coat, she looks great in it, and wears it regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Coat
 Jan 31, 2011

Excellent bargain. I looked everywhere before finding this product on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy coat!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought it for my Mother for Christmas.She loves it! Soft Leather. Very classy coat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from Littleton, CO,  Dec 15, 2012

Beautiful coat. I bought this coat for my mother and she said it was a beautiful coat. soft leather nice look. But this coat runs small! She always takes a size xlarge with a little room to spare but this coat in the xlarge was to tight. We are returning it and getting another Izod leather coat in the 2xlarge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was off, much smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Cut
 from Pawtucket, RI,  May 3, 2012

This coat ran so small and was cut so odd I had no choice but to return it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is off due to the odd way it was cut
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact fit, no extra room
 from Jackson, Mn.,  Mar 22, 2012

great service, good product, disappointed in sizing, the XL was not roomy as I thought it should be, no larger sizes available. Not a problem sending the coat back. Prompt service and response

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coat!
 from Southern Idaho,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this coat for my wife as a replacement for an old one and she LOVES it. Could not find anything in the stores here to even come close to this coat in quality or price. It is a perfect fit and she loves the softness of the leather. The design is very classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is consistant and even.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is wonderfully soft. Great quality in leather and construction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit! Bought the medium (she is 5'7 135)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, great product
 from East Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

I purchased this leather coat as a Christmas present for my wife. We purchased a two-seater convertible last Christmas and she need a warm longer coat for driving in the winter with the top down (just turn on the heater and go!). The Izod leather coat was sized correctly (a problem with many leather clothing products). The leather is lambskin and very soft and comfy and the price was less than half the price of a major department store's product. My wife has worn it several times since Christmas and she is delighted with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought