Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for a leather coat
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I'm 6'2" and this fits just right. I bought a Large. Leather is soft, weight of the coat is just right. Not too heavy, not too stiff. Great price. Can't wait for cold weather so I can wear it. Izod makes great stuff. I have a lot of Izod clothing and the quality is good and the prices are always great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Jacket, very happy!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Jul 23, 2013

Before ordering this I posted a question under the topics for this jacket. The Large fits me perfect and I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather coat
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2013

The best leather jacket I have to date, excellent quality and price.Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. V good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat
 from Virginia,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought this for my husband as an early Christmas gift. I too, own an Izod Leather Coat that I purchased from you. We both love them and they draw quite a few compliments from others who also like them. I would highly reccomend this Coat to all men wanting to look casual or for dress. It is perfect in length. Very soft Leather of high quality! Great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alabama girl
 Mar 3, 2015

Great jacket. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Leather a little stiff but hopefully gets better with age and use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

I was looking for a 3/4 length leather coat and was surprised at the low price for this. I have had good experiences with Izod items in the past so I ordered and am very pleased with the coat. The leather is soft and it fits very well. I wasn't sure whether to get the Large or Xl . I am 6'1" and weigh 205. I wear a 16-1/2 shirt and a 44 in a sport-coat. The Large fits me perfect. I would recommend this to anyone looking or this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket !
 from San Antonio,  Jun 5, 2014

Great looking black leather jacket that fit true to size !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin leather coat
 from Roswell,NM,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought this coat for Christmas and it was a big hit,true to size and very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 from Pattersonville, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

The return of this item had nothing to do with quality, style, price or fit. My son just didn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crushed collar
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2013

shipment of this product was not very good maybe your company needs to think of a way to protect the collar. my shipment was very badly damaged. the collar on one side was crushed and disfigured, I was very disappointed. and is rethinking about online shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, soft, leather jacket!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 17, 2013

This leather jacket was gorgeous. Fit perfectly. Leather was soft and smelled wonderful. Very easy to move in and not stiff. Looked wonderful on my husband. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought