Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for a leather coat
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

I'm 6'2" and this fits just right. I bought a Large. Leather is soft, weight of the coat is just right. Not too heavy, not too stiff. Great price. Can't wait for cold weather so I can wear it. Izod makes great stuff. I have a lot of Izod clothing and the quality is good and the prices are always great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Jacket, very happy!
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Jul 23, 2013

Before ordering this I posted a question under the topics for this jacket. The Large fits me perfect and I'm very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather coat
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2013

The best leather jacket I have to date, excellent quality and price.Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. V good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat
 from Virginia,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought this for my husband as an early Christmas gift. I too, own an Izod Leather Coat that I purchased from you. We both love them and they draw quite a few compliments from others who also like them. I would highly reccomend this Coat to all men wanting to look casual or for dress. It is perfect in length. Very soft Leather of high quality! Great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket !
 from San Antonio,  Jun 5, 2014

Great looking black leather jacket that fit true to size !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin leather coat
 from Roswell,NM,  Feb 12, 2014

Bought this coat for Christmas and it was a big hit,true to size and very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely soft
 from Pattersonville, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

The return of this item had nothing to do with quality, style, price or fit. My son just didn't like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crushed collar
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2013

shipment of this product was not very good maybe your company needs to think of a way to protect the collar. my shipment was very badly damaged. the collar on one side was crushed and disfigured, I was very disappointed. and is rethinking about online shopping.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, soft, leather jacket!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Nov 17, 2013

This leather jacket was gorgeous. Fit perfectly. Leather was soft and smelled wonderful. Very easy to move in and not stiff. Looked wonderful on my husband. Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top