Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally found it!
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

My husband had this shirt from 15 years ago and wore it out to the point where a few weeks before Christmas he sadly told me, "I guess this needs to become a rag" as he handed it over to me. I had been looking for it for a few years because quite honestly it should have been a "rag" a few years ago from him wearing it/washing it so often. I did one last search for it and I was SO thrilled to find it on Overstock.com. FREE shipping on top of that - it was my Christmas miracle....lol. PERFECT!! Thank you, Overstock.com. My husband was so excited to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the golf lover
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 13, 2012

Purchased as a birthday gift for a golf lover. It was a big hit (even though this isn't something he can wear on the golf course because it lacks a collar). Sure this will become a favorite in his wardrobe. Good for that person you don't know what to buy for yet they are a golf lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston , Tx,  Jan 7, 2011

The shirt was prices right for the quality of the shirt... My husband is a golfer, so he is constantly wearing it when he knows it just got out of the dryer. It does run a little short for the size but over all... It looks and feels comfortable.. and it really is... I love the design on the back... Great choice i made....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

Shirt is a great quality for the price. True to size. Would be liked by any golfer. Wished there were more styles to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Shirt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 24, 2010

Bought this for my hubby for Father's Day and he really liked it. I only gave it 4 stars because it is not the thickest t-shirt, but it does have a nice golf design on the front and back. Absolutely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf shirt
 from riverside,ca,  Oct 29, 2009

nice shirt for price. runs kinda small and shrinks when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfers tee
 from rochester hills, mi,  Dec 25, 2008

Nice and soft. Cut a little small. Nice to go hit some golf balls for practice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt
 Dec 31, 2007

Shirt was good quality and fits well. The printing is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a golfer
 from Ontario, CAlif.,  Dec 3, 2007

This was a Christmas gift for a golfer. He hasn't seen it yet but I thought it very good looking. Good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt was a gift
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 16, 2007

It was nice; no problems with it - the person it was a gift for liked it a lot; he loves golf! Overall; happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHRINKS TWO SIZES
 from ORLANDO,  Sep 26, 2007

ORDER 2 SIZES LARGER. SHRINKS LIKE A SHRINKY DINK IN THE WASHER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought