Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally found it!
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

My husband had this shirt from 15 years ago and wore it out to the point where a few weeks before Christmas he sadly told me, "I guess this needs to become a rag" as he handed it over to me. I had been looking for it for a few years because quite honestly it should have been a "rag" a few years ago from him wearing it/washing it so often. I did one last search for it and I was SO thrilled to find it on Overstock.com. FREE shipping on top of that - it was my Christmas miracle....lol. PERFECT!! Thank you, Overstock.com. My husband was so excited to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the golf lover
 from Edmond, OK,  Nov 13, 2012

Purchased as a birthday gift for a golf lover. It was a big hit (even though this isn't something he can wear on the golf course because it lacks a collar). Sure this will become a favorite in his wardrobe. Good for that person you don't know what to buy for yet they are a golf lover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe runs a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston , Tx,  Jan 7, 2011

The shirt was prices right for the quality of the shirt... My husband is a golfer, so he is constantly wearing it when he knows it just got out of the dryer. It does run a little short for the size but over all... It looks and feels comfortable.. and it really is... I love the design on the back... Great choice i made....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

Shirt is a great quality for the price. True to size. Would be liked by any golfer. Wished there were more styles to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T-Shirt
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 24, 2010

Bought this for my hubby for Father's Day and he really liked it. I only gave it 4 stars because it is not the thickest t-shirt, but it does have a nice golf design on the front and back. Absolutely worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golf shirt
 from riverside,ca,  Oct 29, 2009

nice shirt for price. runs kinda small and shrinks when washed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golfers tee
 from rochester hills, mi,  Dec 25, 2008

Nice and soft. Cut a little small. Nice to go hit some golf balls for practice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt
 Dec 31, 2007

Shirt was good quality and fits well. The printing is good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a golfer
 from Ontario, CAlif.,  Dec 3, 2007

This was a Christmas gift for a golfer. He hasn't seen it yet but I thought it very good looking. Good material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt was a gift
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 16, 2007

It was nice; no problems with it - the person it was a gift for liked it a lot; he loves golf! Overall; happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHRINKS TWO SIZES
 from ORLANDO,  Sep 26, 2007

ORDER 2 SIZES LARGER. SHRINKS LIKE A SHRINKY DINK IN THE WASHER.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top