Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drums T-Shirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

I gave this shirt to a friend and he loves it. The quality is great. You can't beat the price. The t-shirt looks very expensive and the graphics on it are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
Drum Tees
 from Chicago,il,  Aug 9, 2014

My son loved these shirts.They are not real heavy-comfy for summer.He is a drummer so he does enjoy wearing them.The price was right also.He will tell his drummer friends wear I bought these shirts.He also will want me to order more. Thank You Drumfan

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's all about Drums T-Shirt
 from Freeport, IL,  Nov 3, 2012

Chritmas item for my grandson. I have ordered items like this in the past!! Grandson loed them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drums T-Shirt
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this t-shirt as a christmas present for my drum-playing son and he's worn it a few times already. I sized-up to an x-large and am glad, as it fits him well even after washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Jan 8, 2010

I got this as a Christmas gift, for my husband, and upon it's first initial washing the bottom seam fell apart. It's a cute shirt and he really liked it but it completely unraveled and is such a disappointment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Laguna Hills, CA.,  Aug 20, 2008

I bought this shirt for my nephew' birthday. He recently started taking drumming lessons so the shirt was perfect. His Mom liked it so much she asked where she could order larger sizes if he continued to enjoy drumming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shirt
 from alabama,  Jan 29, 2008

This is the first time I ordered from overstock. I ordered and they shipped. It was great service! The shirt is better then expected. Great quality. The drum set on back of shirt looks like my sons. He loved it and it was a hit at school. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will's Mom Hits Home Run Again!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2008

When purchasing clothes for my almost 14 yr old son, I know that the threads that I choose must be "cool" and must draw compliments at school. As a middle school counselor/teacher, I realize how important it is to be accepted and to look cool. Thanks for providing us with a product that met all of the criteria that I was looking for. My little drummer boy said that I was "the coolest mom ever!. " I always wanted to be that! Perfect transaction, perfect product. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drummers T shirt
 from TN,  Jan 11, 2008

This is a really nice shirt with well designed graphic on it. This T sirt gets noticed ! Very nice product , well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Quakertown, PA,  Jan 4, 2008

This item was a gift for a drummer friend, so I can not attest to comfort or "true to size" fit, but when I received the item I was very happy with the quality, and the colors were more vibrant in person than on the web. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top