Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Austin,  Jul 7, 2012

This shoe is superb. It is the perfect heel for a skinny jean. Dark blue, black, off-white, gold and little hints of yellow and orange painted over an embroidered body, this heel is the most versatile shoe I own... and folks, I own A LOT of shoes. The heel and platform seem to be rubber, so I feel like I can wear it much longer than most of what I like to call my "extreme" footwear. It takes a couple of wears to break them in, but that's not out of the ordinary. I have found, in the resurgence of the platform, it has become increasingly difficult to find a "wrapped" platform. If you hate the separated platform like I do, you'll love, love, love this heel. Amateurs need not apply. If you don't know how to walk in a double-stacked 5" peep toe heel, don't buy this shoe. If you do? Get yourself a violent red pedi, because you will want to show those tooties with this lover-ly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Gets looser with wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from Lees summit, mo,  Jul 28, 2012

I received a lot of compliments on these shoes. They were comfortable and appear to be good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same as appeared on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ive only worn the shoes once but they were comfortable and appear to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from jupiter,fl,  Sep 4, 2012

I received the wrong size, obviously the mistake was mine, I must placed the mouse to closed to size 7 instead 7.5 now it is too small for me, so I am disappointed.Try to see if I could exchange for right size, but overstock said I would have to pay shipping back and than forward and it would not be worth it. Too bad. This was may first loss with overstock.But the shoes is great, I can't win all the time overstock was always nice to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought these for my wife as a suprise and she loved them. However, she hasn't worn them because the chemical smell was so strong. They have been airing out and the smell is not as strong, but it is still there. I think she is keeping them because I gave them to her. She loves the color and fit, but the smell is why she hasn't worn them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected and great look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked good it just smelled loud with chemical smell
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from new york, ny,  Aug 22, 2012

I can't tell you how many compliments I receive on these shoes. People have actually stopped me in restaurants and stores to tell me my shoes are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small, maybe order a 1/2 size larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe ... too small
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 20, 2012

Great looking shoe ... unfortunately way too small and we had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful Shoes
 from CT,  Oct 25, 2012

These shoes arrived and looked as great as I had hoped. The fabric is a printed lace overlay. I love them, but they are a little higher than I had hoped they would be. The heel (inside the shoe) doesn't flatten out like other shoes I have worn, it continues upward on a 45 degree angle, and is not very comfortable...but I guess heels this high rarely are comfortable. The only other thing I found strange was a VERY strong chemical odor when I opened the box. I thought this would dissipate over time, but the box has been open for 2 weeks now and the shoes still stink. That being said, I am pleased with the shoes, and will probably be keeping them to wear to a cocktail party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly less vibrant than the picture, but still great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? run a little small, order 1/2 size up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes were beautiful, but extremely small.
 from Ventnor, NJ,  Sep 11, 2012

I loved these shoes but could not get my feet into them. Extremely small. Order at least one size up, if you are usually true to size. If you are between sizes, then I would order a size and a half up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap is Cheap
 from Gulf Breeze, Fl,  Sep 10, 2012

These were much too cheaply made for my taste...They would be great for a teenager or young adult because the pattern is so eye catching. You never know, sometimes these deals pan out, sometimes they fall flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Similar quality of what you would find in a cheap mall store like Wet Seal or Charlotte Russe
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 7.5 to 8...i ordered an eight, couldn't even squeeze my foot in.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought