Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Clearly rejects but good price and warm!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 21, 2014

Bought these to replace the same product from Isotoner that I had plain worn out. The price here was considerably better than I had paid at ****** for my old ones. However...it's pretty clear why these popular gloves were available on Overstock. The leather is first rate and just as warm as my old gloves, but they are defective in their sizing. One thumb and forefinger are a totally different shape and size than on the other glove and one pointer finger is 1/4 wider at the tip and square at the top. This was a purchase of rejects from the manufacturer I am guessing and just be aware if you order these that you might get the same type of glove that I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Aug 20, 2015

Quality gloves for a good price Overstock is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these gloves, but....
 Jul 10, 2015

I had had a pair of these previously and loved them. These arrived and were made small. They will be a present for someone else or sold ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love the gloves
 Apr 9, 2015

The fit is perfect. And they feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rickster
 Feb 25, 2016

Christmas present for a friend. She never had such beautiful gloves and she absolutely loves them. Warm, flexible and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 12, 2016

This are a brand name we all recognize. I wouldn't be able to find them in the stores for that price and I wouldn't know if I could in other internet shops. Overstock is my first, and usually my last, on line shop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Abba
 Jan 29, 2016

My wife wears them all the time and likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Warm Driving Gloves
 Jan 28, 2016

These gloves arrived promptly. Nice warm driving gloves, fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 Dec 14, 2015

love the fit and enjoy the warmth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Winter Driving
 Nov 25, 2015

I wore these gloves every morning last winter and they made my cold Michigan commute much nicer. I was worried when I couldn't find them when it starting getting cold this year, but they finally turned up and I am happy to be wearing them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit like a glove
 Feb 26, 2015

My niece enjoyed receiving the gloves and said the gloves are very warm and fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather gloves
 Feb 24, 2015

Nice and soft, warm. Well made. Great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and warm!
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2014

These were well made and a comfortable fit, compared to other leather gloves that I've bought in the past that always felt tight and stiff until I broke them in. The only thing I don't like is the fingers are too long, so I have a hard time picking things up or pressing buttons, etc. I'm hoping if they get a little wet (snow, rain) they may shrink a bit. But overall, for the price they are comfortable and warm. The leather is nice, soft, and not stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves keep your hands toasty warm.
 from Mts. of Calif,Calif,  Feb 25, 2014

These gloves are worth the money.They are warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Gloves
 from Park City, Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

These black leather gloves are of good quality and quite nice looking but too small and I have very small hands. I had to return them and did not trust that a large would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you need to ask?
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 26, 2013

Isotoner is a known quality product. What can I say? My sister needed hers replaced, I did it, she said thanks and gave me a big smile although she was paying. Everything copacetic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE GLOVES
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Oct 27, 2013

REALLY NICE GLOVES. SOFT LEATHER AND LINING. FIT PERFECTLY. GREAT VALUE FOR ISOTONER BRAND. WOULD RECOMMEND AND BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought