Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dissappointed
 from deep river, ct.,  Apr 8, 2011

I ordered another pair of these pants because I liked the style and fit but after washing them in warm water in the washer with Tide which I always use, and with a couple other jeans that have been washed at least a hundred times, these grey pants came out missing alot of the grey dye over the entire pants and having a blotched pinkish color some parts worse than others. I hate returns so I'm not doing that. Now I have an expensive pair of pants for working in the garden as I would never wear them out anywhere. It's a shame because I love the fit and style. The new tan ones I just recieved today will never be washed in the washer. I will wash them by hand. which is a pain. It will not stop me from buying from overstock.com because everything else I've ever ordered has been great. Have a good day Sharon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from michigan,  Sep 4, 2012

These are for someone wtih smaller waist and larger hips & thighs (hour glass figure). They seemed awfully short, I ordered two pairs and gave both to my daughter who is 5' 3", they were perfect in length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NYC,  Sep 21, 2011

Generally a good comfortable pair of pants. Probably better to wear with boots or high tops sneakers as the inseam is short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pants are soft and fit true to size everywhere except in the length of the leg. They are a little bit short in the leg.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size 8 was true everywhere except in the inseam-a little short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for me...these pants run REALLY small!
 from Wilson, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

just hoping to get the different size and have them fit...luv the material and the way they look! if the size i just ordered does fit...i will be ordering more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luv the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? off 2 sizes for me...i have a few 6's, but mostly 8's...had to get a 12!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from oh,  Sep 8, 2013

While the quality and style of these pants are just fine, I found them to run very small. I usually wear a size 6. I ordered both a 6 and an 8 and neither pair fit comfortably. Sadly, both are going back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from WV,  Aug 16, 2013

Awesome fit! I love these pants and intend to buy more of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

not flattering at all..... and I am an average size and proportionate..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Sizing
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Feb 22, 2013

I ordered a size 6 but the waist was for a size 2. I wouldn't recommend these pants without being able to try them on first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Institute Liberal Women's pants
 from Hermitage, PA,  Nov 5, 2012

Love these pants! Purchased three different colors already. Fit is great and very comfortable "give" with the stretch twill, but not so much that the pant is baggy after wearing all day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
institute liberal pants
 from ohio,  Sep 23, 2011

quality was very good / sizing off a bit. it is a good buy just be careful of the size and go up one. narrow through the hips. does not fit well if you are curvey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate. sizing is off if you purchased an 10 it fits like a 8.. runs about a size smaller than actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pants fit good
 from Clarinda, Iowa,  May 23, 2011

The purchase was a great experience I will definately order from overstock.com again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pant
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Feb 4, 2011

They fit perfectly and I love the weight and stretch in the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Arizona,  Jan 27, 2011

The pants were a little short; did not appear to be 34 inseam as advertised however they fit nicely and are appropriate for "business casual" in the office. Good choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top