Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from fallbrook ca,  Aug 24, 2010

i bought this set in the black and the pink color and they are just wonderful. so many great details on it. this really is a great product for the $$. it makes me want every color !! love all of the embroidery details !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made - sizes are absolutely off
 from Huntsville, AL,  May 18, 2013

This is the second suit I've ordered from overstock and the second one I've had to return due to the material being cheap (see through), the zippers not working and the sizes being crazy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrific. I am a size 2, ordered a medium - top was so small it wouldn't zip and the pants were big enough for 3 of me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Terry Jogging Suit with graphics
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this product. It was not expensive, and I received in 3 days with standard ship! It can be dressed up with some cute black clogs and embellished tank, or casual with black tennis shoes and colored t! I wore out of town on plane and got compliments all the way to my destination! I will shop O again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and price for entire set!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfectly! True to size and chart listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not rec'd it yet. I cannot get thru to UPS.
 from Alexandria Bay, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

I have not rec'd it yet. It is stuck with UPS and I cannot get thru to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight Terry jogging suit
 from Rego Park, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

I am NOT pleased with this product - I purchased it for my sister, who is a full size smaller than I am, she is usually a size small, but I purchased a medium, and she can only wear the pants as pajamas, and not jogging, as the cut across the buttocks is VERY VERY SMALL - too tight, the waist fits, it's the way it's cut - probably made in China. The jacket fits, but I'm upset, ass it was a birthday present for her, and she wanted a jogging suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate; however, the sizing was NOT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent, but it's cut for a pre-teen, not for a full fledged "woman" over the age of 45.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all - despite the tax stipulating it was medium, it is cut too narrow across the hips, across the buttocks, really meant for a teenager, rather than an adult.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Illinois,  Jun 20, 2011

The only problem I have with the product is that the legs are a bit too long. I'm 5'6" so I wouldn't say I'm short. The design and color are beautiful and it fits pretty much true to size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? picture is too light, product is acually a darker pink than what is pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too long
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 11, 2011

The pants are way too long for me-I'm 5'3 and if I went to get them altered, it would cut off the design. So I am sending it back, I'm not too upset as it wasn't as cute in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was more pink which I already knew from other's reviews
  • How is the quality of the product? ok, but hey it was only ***
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from MA,  Nov 10, 2010

I didn't wear this suit yet, but from what I can tell it's good quality. Well made, true to size, and very cute. 4 stars only for the fact that the color is much more intense than in the picture (and my monitor is professionally calibrated for color, luminosity, etc). The color is in fact a strong pink. Otherwise lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Sweats
 from CDM,  Oct 6, 2010

I purchased the pink and black pair of these sweat pants, they both are really cute but wash up differently. the pink ones didn't hold their shape as well, but for the price you can't beat them and I may buy the 3rd color too. Very cute style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top