Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Husband Raves
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jul 20, 2013

My husband loved this item in the black sooo much. It fits beautifully under his clothes and gives him a more youthful shape. It is made of a very breathable fabric which is a plus in our southern climate. He recommended it to his male cousins and male siblings. The in turn have made their purchase and are enjoying the tanks as well. A added bonus is this shirt has helped curb my husband's appetite and he has lost weight and I have purchased more in the next size down. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 May 27, 2016

Almost requires a helper to get it on & off. Bought Large size expecting it to be too large. Feels like I bought children's size. Way too much tight compression. Very uncomfortable. Can't wear it for more than a hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 May 18, 2016

I don't know who could fit in these. I am fairly small so got a size medium. took me 5 minutes to somehow squeeze myself into it - at which point I had to take it off because it was limiting my breathing. even harder to take off - 10 minutes of struggling to get out of it. I have no idea what size the model in the picture was wearing, but he has a much larger and fuller upper body than me so I question the accuracy of the advertising pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for looks
 Apr 9, 2016

These shirts help support my stomach due to a large hernia I have. This keeps me comfortable enough to work all day, as well as keeping me looking much more normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigkat
 Feb 27, 2016

The best tank ever gives you that perfect look and hides the imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit!
 Feb 4, 2016

Does its job. Keeps everything together. And its not uncomfortable. I wear /bought 3X. Buying more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 22, 2016

I have bought many of these in all sorts of colors. I use them as a under shirt for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kds
 Jan 10, 2016

Great to give as a gift looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impossibly small
 Aug 20, 2015

order one size larger if you want to get this garment past your neck Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!!
 Aug 12, 2015

I had to return this item. I purchased a Medium, which is my normal size when it comes to all shirts that I wear, but I basically strained my left shoulder muscle trying to get this shirt off. Lesson learned when buying a product like this, purchase a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased
 Jul 2, 2015

Great! really like this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like
 May 2, 2015

I like it a lot it make me sweat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compression shirt
 from texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I would have paid that price for one ,but to get three for the price of one was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feelin' fine.
 from Chicago,  Apr 10, 2014

These tanks are strong and have retained their durability after several washings. Snug and comfortable fit; they do improve the posture as well as keeping things in check. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2013

Product was delivered quickly and as promised. Good quality and holds up well in the wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought