Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap leggins
 from MILWAUKEE, WI.,  Jul 22, 2011

Do not recommend! Hole after 1 wear. Cheaply made, you get what you pay for. Disappointed!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, hole in crotch after 1 wear!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My purchase was fine
 from Bennington Vt,  Jul 12, 2011

It was ok but the pants were too short so I had to return. My return was well taken care of, I was very satisfied and would reorder again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so hot
  • How accurate was the sizing? it didn't fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Seattle,  Oct 31, 2011

I use these for excercising...they are perfect...they breathe are light and have a bit of support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin but has support
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light-weight, petite length
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

I like these for underneath a tunic or short dress. I would not use them for working out or if I wanted them to keep me warm. They are VERY light-weight and thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black, they were black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you're looking for warmth or substantial leggings, these are NOT for you. These are light-weight and rather thin. I live in a coastal town and it's summertime right now so they're perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate based on the other reviews that I read but if you're average height or tall, they will probably be too short for you.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Fairview NJ,  Apr 6, 2012

I washed them thinking they would shrink. They did not. Do not like them at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good leggings
 from Boston,  Sep 2, 2011

Great product. Conforatble, fits true to size and doesn't stretch out too much during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

The leggings are very comfortable. You do not have to keep pulling them up and the fitted perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from California,  May 8, 2012

size is fine and quality is good; will wash by hand to maintain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Colorado,  Mar 27, 2012

Quality was not great but fair, felt like it was made in china and should have been $6.99 instead of $$$ otherwise they will work for underneath dresses or sweaters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 from Coral Gables, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

Pants offer no support as one expects from leggings. The fit is unflattering and does not run true to size I wear a size 8 and purchased size medium and they run too large. Overall fabric quality and fit disappointing. Again overpriced as presented. I have purchased nicer quality and a comparable and even lesser price at department store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality, no support.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing seems to be off actually larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent legging
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

These leggings are no more than I would expect for the price. They fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leggings
 from Wilmington Ohio,  May 31, 2012

mix up on the delivery , not overstocks fault , post office

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok , feel like the fabric will baggy does not feel any lycra
  • How accurate was the sizing? purchase large usually wear medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lightweight black leggings!
 from Austin, TX,  May 30, 2012

Excellent lightweight true-black leggings - perfect for layering! luv it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these leggings were too short
 from Pennsylvania,  May 10, 2012

These leggings were not as long as expected. The waist band is a bit thin as well. Because I will be wearing them under a long top, i can get away with it. The material is a bit thin also.I was expecting to have more lycra in them .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was a tad bit less than what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? too short, but other than that they fit okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and cute
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 4, 2012

These are great with boots and a long tunic ( which is why I bought them). I really like the way they look and feel. Too bad it's already summer weather here in Arizona. I'll have to wait another 5 or 6 months to wear them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Ankle Leggings
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

These were sent to my sister as a gift for her to wear around the house and be in comfort she is terminal with brain cancer so it's important that her clothes are soft ... warm and comfortable. She really loves them so they are exactly what she needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leggings
 from villa park, il,  Feb 27, 2012

Im just happy I was able to purchase a pair of brown leggins!! LOL I couldn't find them in my size in brown!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? have tried them on yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort fit leggings
 from Commerce, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

Like the fit, looks really nice with a long top and cute sandles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good stretchy fitl
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO THIN
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 16, 2012

These were horrible. take them out of the package and you can see right through them - horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEESY FABRIC
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother.
 from Rutherfordton, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

I wear a lot of leggings and these are the absolute pits. The rise is way too short, the elastic in the waist is very narrow without any stay-power and the material is very thin. I wore a pair for the first time today and there is a tiny hole in the crotch area already and a run has started next to it. First time I have been very disappointed with a product I've purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rise is way too short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought