Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Bx, NY,  May 15, 2012

The first slip I have found in a while that actually covers the calf, no slit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Winona MN,  Apr 29, 2014

I had a longer version of this slip - came back for the shorter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just fine
 from divorced suburbanite,  Feb 27, 2014

nice product for the money. might run a tad small. I normally take a med/lg. The lg fits just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half slip too small
 from Utah,  Dec 26, 2013

Slip too small and skimpy material. I usually wear a 2x to 3 x. I ordered 3x and it was way small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, basic slip.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Needed a longer slip for certain skirts and this fits the bill very well. Comfy and non-clingy. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 5, 2013

Really like this slip it is comfortable and expensive feeling. The size is perfect and the quality is excellent. Yes I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 3, 2013

Nicest slip I have bought in a long time. Anyone who wants a first quality slip this is the one and it is true to size. Love it and wear it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I have found in the store
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ilusion nylon half slip
 from Utah,  Apr 22, 2013

Very good quality slip that I am sure will last for a long time. I will probably get another one in a different length. It is hard to find good quality slips anymore so I am really pleased to find one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from louisburg, nc,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this slip. It is pretty and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slip
 from Macon, Ga,  Apr 8, 2013

I just love the feel and the way it hangs. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit - no static
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 9, 2013

I needed a slip for a beautiful Italian knit skirt. This worked perfectly. I don't know how they eliminate the cling, but it makes such a difference that I will wear more skirts, now !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes and no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect half slip
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I love my black half slip. It cost less than in the department stores. The quality is very good. It fit perfect. I needed a short half slip for a new dress. The length was just right. I always enjoy shopping at Overstock.com. I have been a customer for years. I have never bought anything that was in poor quality. I will continue to be a loyal customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the half slip is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half slim
 from Canton, MA,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice half slip for the price. Good fit. Does not cling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slip
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

This was a very nice slip.. It fits well... I wish it was a little longer.... but it will work in my wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The size and color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple slip
 from Ann Arbor, Mi,  Dec 27, 2012

nice basic slip for a great price. 1/3 the cost of everything else I saw at the department stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Washington DC,  Dec 26, 2012

Thin, comfortable, and exactly as described. Fits well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Ventura County, CA,  Oct 28, 2012

It is impossible to find slips in any store these days. Leave it to Overstock to have just what I needed and at a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect length and color
 from Mtn west,  Oct 8, 2012

I was very happy with this. The color the length the size and I had to have it under a certain skirt which it suited well. I will check back again when I need something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, but I was told to get a little larger and I did.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from new york, ny,  Sep 26, 2012

good length, nice feel, soft! top is stretchy so it's comfortable too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good length, nice feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slip
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought myself and my daughter the long slip and I also bought myself the short slip. We were both happy with the quality and color of the product. I would buy another color in the future if I need one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the product online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slip is simple but good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought