For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from Tooele, Utah,  Jun 7, 2012

Its an okay item. I purchased it to wear under a shirt I had that was just a little too low. But I bought it because it said it could be worn without the straps. This is not true. Maybe I am just not built correctly for it, I dont know. I dont ever wear it. It has two like sticks, iron pieces on each side that help it stay straight, and they are not comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 16, 2012

Not only is this bandeau top very feminine but it is comfortable enough to wear all day long if you are a small to medium breasted woman!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Top
 from AZ,  May 15, 2013

Really sexy little lace bra bandeau. Hold you in good form and is comfortable. My husband liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top
 from Syc, Illinois,  Mar 27, 2013

great product easy to wear comfortable, love it under cleavage tops

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit.
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  May 30, 2014

This is a perfect fit. Great to wear as a cover under certain maxi dresses. Love the detail.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from gainesville,fl,  Mar 20, 2014

cute,comfortable lace top.I purchased it specifically for a skirt set that I own where the top is too low cut,the lace top was a perfect accent to the top with the delicate lace peeking out.this top made my skirt set much more appealing and comfortable for mr to wear

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color, Fits Great!
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Feb 5, 2014

I love this bra--I got it in pink and it goes nicely under several tops & jackets. It's very comfortable & fits very well, and I'd like to eventually get it in other colors as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very excellent
 from Mt. Enterprise, texas,  Dec 3, 2013

I loved it! so well my daughter has taken it away and I will have to reorder

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny,  Jul 19, 2013

Very nice item, can use it under see-through dress, tops etc. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More colors?
 from NC,  Jun 9, 2013

I love these! I have one in each of the 3 available colors. I love wearing them with tops that are lower cut so the top lace of the bralette shows. God has 'blessed' me with small breasts so these work great. My only complaint is that I wish they'd come in more colors like red, green. light pink, dark purple, blue, etc. I'd probably buy all the colors. Not sure how good they would be for women who are busty, but I love the look and fit of them for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are merely strapped tube tops
 from california,  May 20, 2013

I am very dissappointed with this product, but cannot return it because in order to inspect it, it had to be removed from the fully sealed plastic bag in which it came. I washed it.. hoping that might make a difference. Nope. Off to the rag bag it goes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made, of little service other than a cover up over a bra. They offer no support and serve no practical purpose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? difficult to tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Top
 from Columbia,Mo,  Oct 2, 2012

It really fit my breasts beautifully and brought them to attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good condition
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confy and lovable
 from Maldives,  Aug 6, 2012

the product is very great , i bought that for my girl friend and she love it but for the sizing is little bit not so happy.. I prefer to have more option or pictures regarding size matter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? For sizing is not so accurate , there must be more option and more pictures from different angle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top