Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Want comfort?
 from Shelton, Washington,  Feb 6, 2012

If you sit alot you will want these. No elastic cutting into your legs! Yet the upper area of the pants fits snug. The comfort of granny pants without the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boxers
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada,  Jun 26, 2012

Product was as expected, and came on time. I'm happy as pie :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY AND CUTE
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Sep 17, 2013

Wash and wear great and fit perfect! I will be buying several more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most uncomfortable panties!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2013

Because the seam runs right down the middle of the back, you will have a constant "wedgie" in these panties. I would send them back if I could. The color beige is really a light yellow. I wish I had never seen these on overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

This item was not what I expected. There is virtually no leg to this boxer as shown in the picture. The picture and description were not clear about the center seam up both front and back of garment. Because of these seams and lack of leg, the garment rides up and becomes very uncomfortable in a short period of time. I would never knowingly buy under garments with a front center seam because of the tendency for riding up and binding. These boxers would probably be a better fit for slimmer and straighter hips than mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorley...color lighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool boxers
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2013

Cool boxers, like the feel and color, if only mens boxer feel this good. Just need to talk the wife into buying me more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Hollister, MO,  Jan 8, 2014

Kind of high priced, but good quality...if they have more a bit cheaper I will purchase more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overpriced
 from Chicago area,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice thin cotton. Good fit. Comfortable , but overpriced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLusion Woman,s Cotton blend Boxer
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

Wife enjoyed this product, great for sleeping in, and very comforable. something she can enjoy wearing around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens boxer
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2014

comfortable -- but wear with jeans, or unlined pants. do not work grab with dress pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uhhh, I'm not quite this old...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2013

These look like the major granny panties. I was hoping for something that was designed sort of like boyshorts. To me they look like that in the photo. I am 57 yo, and I wouldn't wear this underwear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit well in thigh/buttock
 from upstate ny,  Oct 25, 2013

seam in the crotch area irritating to me. overall fit to thigh and buttock feels as if you have nothing on at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought