Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
days of the week in Spanish?
 from Washington,  Mar 6, 2012

I ordered these not knowing that they had the days of the week on them, and in SPANISH! It was more funny than anything, b/c I don't remember anything in the description saying that that is what they were. They seemed much smaller than they appeared in the picture. I sent them back. The colors were great though, I wish they would have worked out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Brentwood NY,  May 31, 2014

Wow, I really like that underwear I like to do commercial for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
u will enjoy it
 from houston,  Jan 4, 2014

It's lovely and very comfortable. It's wasn't what I expected but I enjoy it and it was worth d money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day of the week in Spanish underwear?
 from New york,  Aug 17, 2013

These looked kind of plain, right? Wrong! They're day of the week underwear- In Spanish!!!! How did I miss that in the description!?!?!? Fit is fine they seem solid. Today is Sabado, I guess that means black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Days of the week in SPANISH?!?
 from Los Angeles, where it is 80 in December,  Apr 11, 2013

So where in the description does it say your underwear will be printed with silver foil? The days of the week in SPANISH? Other than that, the underwear are pretty standard. I do not recommend these for anyone with a curvy (as opposed to my flat) derriere. The stretch accommodated my 40" hips, but felt tight across the back and looser in front, giving a tendency to crawl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are brighter out of the package, but faded after a hot water wash.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was of decent quality, but the cut was odd
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size large definitely worked for a 40" hip, but the cut was odd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ill-fitting and deceptive
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2013

The actual product has the days of the week written in Spanish on them. The fit is very uncomfortable as well. It's cut too narrow in back, and I'm constantly looking for somewhere private to pull at them. They are all now in the trash, as I have better things to do than constantly focus on my foundation garments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not represent the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality materials and construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Spanish...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 19, 2013

The quality is fine. Kind of odd that it has the days of the week in spanish, but otherwise fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like these panties
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

The picture of these panties did not show that they had the days of the week on each one in SPANISH!! I am not an 8-year old girl. That is definitely not needed, plus they did not fit that great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Ukiah, Ca,  Jul 23, 2012

these are very comfortable, I would buy them again. And they are cute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bikini panties
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Feb 24, 2012

The panties fit very well under my skirts and really don't show under my white jeans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very could
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought