Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 May 20, 2015

Love love these. Bought 3 pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

These panties are for my daughter. She loves the shape and the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cootn panties
 from coast of Maine,  Mar 29, 2014

Just what I was looking for - they fit well and are very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug cotton spanky pants
 from New York, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

I am a 5-6 in panties and took medium. These fit snug but i like it. High waist and good with knits, not hip hugging pants. I bought another package. Quality cotton is hard to find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable cotton underpants
 from Boston MA,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice to be able to get plus size underpants in cotton and color without high price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion women's cotton panties
 from Chicago, Il,  Jan 7, 2014

Excellent product, very soft and well made! Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Panties
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 23, 2013

Very Comfortable, Very Comfortable, Very Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion women's cotton panties
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jul 6, 2013

Perfect fit - I attempted to reorder but was frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab quality
 from Ireland,  Jun 19, 2013

These panties are fab, material is very good quality and colours brillant. The only downside is I found them a little on the small side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found them a little on the small size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higher cuthan I usually wear, but very comfortable
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 9, 2013

They are very comfortable. I was a little disappointed when they were much higher thanI had expected (although is as pictured), but they are very comfortable and wear them often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is very nice and they are very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Boston MA.,  Feb 6, 2013

A nice price and surprisingly smooth. I like the no slip waist. ai bought more for my daughters, Not, your typical granny panties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the texture and stretch are great
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug but agood fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought