Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from Missouri,  Jun 30, 2011

These leggings are nice to wear under a skirt or dress and nothing else. They are very thin and you can see right thru them. I was looking for something with a little thicker material.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost
 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2014

size is off for the XL fit small for the lady I bought them for...sorry

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Arizona,  Jul 20, 2013

I received these in the mail today in black and must say it is what I dearly wanted. Love the fit, love the look and the lace on the bottom. The lace on the bottom makes these look sweet. I am extremely happy with the products I've received from Overstocked.com thank you so much for everything you have and for your promptness always. *** from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from California,  Jul 11, 2013

I wear a 8. (10 most of the time) the legging fit nice. Don't have to tug on them all day. Also I'm a little on the short side (5') so don't need them real long. Perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok - not great
 from California,  May 26, 2013

These were OK - not great. The fit OK, but the waistband is tiny.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leggins
 from West Milford, NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

The leggins are not of the highest quality, but also not the lowest. They fit well and if they last one season, I think they've done their job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to sight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

nice pants well made, material excellent. I would buy more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ankle length leggings
 from Brooklyn New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I was not happy with this legging. The fabric is way too thin, no support in the waist. Just a thin 1/4 inch elastic, so the leggings keep falling down. I did not return it because of the shipping cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not happy with the quality. It is a very thin cotton fabric with a even thinner elastic waist that has no support.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tights
 from KCMO,  Nov 1, 2012

not good at all for working out; they are too flimsy to stay in place correctly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very baggy esp at the knees
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fit
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

These leggings are for the woman with butt and thighs! They fit great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality stretchy goodness!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 6, 2012

Except that they're not actually ankle length (even the photo shows that that!) these are nice leggings. They're lightweight, which is what I wanted. and are holding up though washing and wearing often. I've been wearing them as an extra layer under jeans and other pants this winter. I like the lace edge, as I think it will look good with a skirt, but I haven't worn them with a skirt yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item great shipping bad
 from Mesquite Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

Simple as I mentioned, but may not be worth 10 a pair as I discovered other brands in stores that were less for comparable and better quality. They work though so I am ok with the purchase.. Though my first order went to Washington and I live in Texas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. simple. wore with boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty under a tunic
 from Iowa,  Sep 2, 2011

These look nice below but feel uncomfortable to me because they are too loose around the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? It feels loose around the waist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top