Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Fit : Somewhat Big
Good
 from Palm Springs Ca.,  Feb 25, 2014

It is longer than I expected and not as soft. I wear it with my gauze dresses and it just barely let's me feel like you can not see thru the dress not exactly what I wanted but I kept it any way.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Fit : Somewhat Small
Slip with Lace
 from NorCal Gal,  Nov 1, 2013

Half slip clings to me when worn and very short for my frame. While I measured my 24" from waistline, this slip should have come closer to my knees, but instead comes mid-way. It's "do-able", but not my favorite under garment. Fabric feels cheap and not like other similar jersey fabrics I have in stock. Would not recommend cutting corners in under garments in the future...if it doesn't feel good against your skin, the rest of you won't feel good either! Disappointed purchase...a big slip in my purchase power this time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
good buy
 from texas,  Oct 7, 2013

nice slip and good fit. It is short, but good fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
nice slip, great price
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Sep 25, 2013

nice slip, well made, great price. True to size. Added to that, free shipping with Club O, doesn't get much better. I hate going to the mall or stores and overstock's home delivery makes shopping for myself or gifts for family a breeze. Great customer service as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the half slip was perfect,
 from south east,  Aug 14, 2013

perfect half slip when you need some coverage for sheer clothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bren muskegon mi
 from muskegon mi,  Apr 13, 2013

long enough very good color soft a bit sexy i should of boughtin two

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slip
 from Little,  Apr 10, 2013

I would buy this product again, It is comfortable, looks more expensive than it was, and price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected from the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silky, fit is good. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent slip
 from Kansas City Mo,  Apr 9, 2013

Gorgeous half slip, check the size as 24in is a short slip. Plus size fits snug so order next larger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Plus sizes are a little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the size was good, fit perfectly.
 from kentucky,  Jul 25, 2012

This was my first purchase. The product was received in a timely manor. I would definitely reccommend overstock to my friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lace
 from Bear, DE,  May 24, 2012

My Mom loved these slips. They had her size and the wide intricate lace trim at the bottom that she wanted so much. Newer styles are totally missing lace or have a 1/2 inch which did not make my mom very happy. Thanks for these. She loves them. gramgram62

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top