Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nightgown
 from Illinois,  Jan 18, 2012

Beautiful gown fits great husband loves it. Thanks for having product I looked all over for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonder full.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusions Women's Long Gown
 from Kansas,  Nov 25, 2012

Very comfortable to wear not itchy at all.LADYS YOU WILL LOVE IT FEELS VERY SOFT ON YOUR SKIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gown at a great price
 from NC, but she's in OH.,  Jan 31, 2012

Great price, sexy, shipped quickly. I bought this for my girlfriend in red but needed a larger size in the bust - yeah, a real problem. Couldn't return, but she loved it and the only size in XL was black, so I bought this as a replacement and she loved it! The length and strretch lace worke well for her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black and red - how can you go wrong?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought red large for my girlfriend - she loved it but too small in the bust...had to buy XL in black and she loved that! anyone want red LG?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Fit : True to Size
Petty Gown
 from Monroe, LA,  May 29, 2014

This is a very pretty gown however I was dissappointed with the quality of it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Fit : True to Size
Comfortable and sexy
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jul 11, 2013

I got this gown in purple. Material is kind of cheap, but it is very sexy and shows off your curves and assets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRE TTY
 from Cornelius OR,  Jun 26, 2013

NICE SEXY GOWN SEE THRU STRECTHT LACY TOP CUTE LONG SLIT ON ONE SIDE IF YOU NEED PETITE LENGTH THIS W ILL BE TOO LONG

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO LOMG IF YOU ARE SHORT/PETITE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from WAUPACA, WI,  May 28, 2013

the sizing was way off way to big I suggest getting the next one size or even 2 sizes smaller otherwise this has great color to it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than the actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very seductive
 from Central Massachusetts,  May 18, 2013

This is a good fit and I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is comparable to Macy's or Kohl's
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Arlington, VA,  May 3, 2013

Good fit, accurate in size, not itchy at all. Definitely spices things up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but very thin nylon material
 from RI,  Apr 30, 2013

I purchased this gown for a bridal party gift. I love the plum color but the material is very, very thin. I don't think after a few washes that it will hold up well. However, I am not returning it due to the cost that will be involved. I just hope the bride gets a few wears out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful and as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit on the thin side
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit on the small size for a 1X
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ill fitting, cheaply made
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Mar 26, 2013

I would not buy this item again. It was poor quaility, poor fit and to inexpensive to return. Waste of Money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The only thing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy but Stylish
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 12, 2013

Beautiful gown with soft, not scratchy lace on top. Sexy but stylish. The wife really loves this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly, no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made with quality material. It's been through the wash once and came out looking great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs true.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and comfortable
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

Very nice Gown for lounging or entertaining, ha-ha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color resemblance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for gift!!
 from Schofield,WI,  Feb 13, 2013

Nice for Valentine's..... .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know yet!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long gown
 from South Dakota,  Feb 5, 2013

I loved the night gown. I plan to order another one in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nightgown
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

The wrong size item was sent (SM instead of LG) but I never got around to exchanging it or ordering another. Used it for a gift instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for hard to find item
 from Griffin, Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I had been looking everywhere for a long nightgown. I ordered this and it was very pretty. My daughter loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted for a xmas gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

My Husband Loves It!!! I bought it for a short vacation and lets just say we love the activities inside the room as much as the activities outside. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? tight where it should be loose where it should be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 16, 2012

I love this gown! It's a perfect size and feels great. The lace and key hole is a nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice feel on the bottom
 from MS,  Dec 14, 2012

Ordered the XL to be safe...the L would have been fine! Stretch Lace on the top part looks very sexy. Could be a tad scratchy if you are sensitive. Worth it for the look! Very please with my purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product; have not washed yet... but good with the try on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top