Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lace long gown
 from hamburg, ny,  Feb 21, 2012

very pretty, would buy again,fast shipment,good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace Gown
 from Clendenin, WV,  Jan 31, 2012

The gown was quite nice, but the size was smaller than I expected. I felt a bit frumpy instead of incredibly sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed smaller than an average 2X.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this gown
 from Lancaster,Ca,  Jan 25, 2012

I wore this gown for my husband on new years eve, and he loved it Happy New Years to me. Ladeis buy it you will not be disappointed and neither will you husband. This gown was a huge hit and oh yea ladies dont forget the sexy shoes it makes the gown pop pop pop!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased this for a friends batchlorette party and had it shipped directly to her, so I really have not comments but overstock keeps bugging me to leave feedback so I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

Very pretty, comfortable and feminine. This is a beautiful nightgown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully constructed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex
 from KEOKUK,IA,  Jan 8, 2012

It was just what I wanted for my special occasion. The color is gorgeous. Wish I had gotten it in the size small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and very light weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate in size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusions Women's Long Sexy Gown with Lace Trim
 from kendall, ny,  Dec 29, 2011

This gown was perfect i would defiantly recommend this product to others. I am thinking about ordering the red on too:)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this gown was was extremely high
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty much so perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No returns, did not fit
 from Huntsville, AL,  Dec 14, 2011

I ordered one size large to make sure this would fit and fall loose. I know that fancy night gowns run small and they look much better if they hang loose and fall flowing. this was too small. Now if find out it is non-returnable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all, too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the more mature woman
 from Chicagoland,  Dec 11, 2011

Nicer for older women, this is a good fit for someone trying to hide weight issues. The color was pretty and the material is lightweight - it runs true to size or a little larger. The material was a little different for me and I didnt prefer it because it was somewhat itchy. It looks nice in the picture with the heels and honestly it is a gown dress. Depending on the women and what you are looking for in regards to the purpose perhaps a smaller size would accent the shape better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair for the pice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Night Gown
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Dec 9, 2011

beauiful night gown...hot...my partner loved it ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is of high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gown w/ lace is a waste
 from ct,  Dec 8, 2011

not worth it even at this price. I wouldn't order this & keep looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very poor. The pic shows a decent gown, when I opened the package, it was very sheer, and I will be returning this
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't even try it on, wasn't impressed w/ the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels Are A Must
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

if you are short....it will drag on the ground but i guess that's what the heels are for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bang for the buck
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, nice product.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

This product was so cheap I figured why not buy it? It runs a little loose but looks good. For the price it's nice but there's really nothing special about it. The fabric is really cheap and a little transparent but it's comfortable. It definitely looks better from the side shown in the picture compared to the other side but not a bug deal for the price. It also came with a small pull that I had to cut off. Not my best purchase on O.co but not a bad buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on the we site (I got the purple)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. Nice quality compared to the way cheap price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the small and it was a little loose but comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Nov 8, 2011

Had to request a return as the 2 gowns were un-usable for me. Thanks for the co-operation on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality a bit off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very off as I ordered a size larger and it was still tight in upper part of gown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

I would not recommend this product to a friend. If , this was my emeny, oh yes. I wanted to send this back, too much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I thought it would be, material very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? large, I don't think so...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Colulmbus Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

The item was soft and fit well. I am 5'4" and it was a good lenght too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I got one size larger and it fit nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegantly sexy
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Oct 3, 2011

A must have for those special nights for you and your mate or if you are like me when you go to bed you want to look and feel glamorous/beautiful! very comfortable and figure-flattering for curvy ladies. A winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Poor Quality
 from Arkansas,  Sep 24, 2011

VERY VERY VERY poor quality. I bought this for a friend for her lingerie shower and when it came in I was so appalled and the poor quality that I had to rush out and find her something else!! I would never give someone something that cheaply made. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good. there was no shape to it. It just hung like a nightgown!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy gown
 from san diego ca,  Sep 15, 2011

sexy looks great. my husband was impressed. . going to take on cruise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Henderson, NV,  Sep 9, 2011

The material was comparable to an itchy halloween costume, and it definitely needs to adjustable straps. I will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought