For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gown w/ lace is a waste
 from ct,  Dec 8, 2011

not worth it even at this price. I wouldn't order this & keep looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very poor. The pic shows a decent gown, when I opened the package, it was very sheer, and I will be returning this
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't even try it on, wasn't impressed w/ the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels Are A Must
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2011

if you are short....it will drag on the ground but i guess that's what the heels are for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bang for the buck
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, nice product.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

This product was so cheap I figured why not buy it? It runs a little loose but looks good. For the price it's nice but there's really nothing special about it. The fabric is really cheap and a little transparent but it's comfortable. It definitely looks better from the side shown in the picture compared to the other side but not a bug deal for the price. It also came with a small pull that I had to cut off. Not my best purchase on O.co but not a bad buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as on the we site (I got the purple)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality. Nice quality compared to the way cheap price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got the small and it was a little loose but comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Cave Creek, Arizona,  Nov 8, 2011

Had to request a return as the 2 gowns were un-usable for me. Thanks for the co-operation on that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality a bit off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very off as I ordered a size larger and it was still tight in upper part of gown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Oct 6, 2011

I would not recommend this product to a friend. If , this was my emeny, oh yes. I wanted to send this back, too much trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I thought it would be, material very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? large, I don't think so...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Colulmbus Ohio,  Oct 5, 2011

The item was soft and fit well. I am 5'4" and it was a good lenght too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I got one size larger and it fit nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegantly sexy
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Oct 3, 2011

A must have for those special nights for you and your mate or if you are like me when you go to bed you want to look and feel glamorous/beautiful! very comfortable and figure-flattering for curvy ladies. A winner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY Poor Quality
 from Arkansas,  Sep 24, 2011

VERY VERY VERY poor quality. I bought this for a friend for her lingerie shower and when it came in I was so appalled and the poor quality that I had to rush out and find her something else!! I would never give someone something that cheaply made. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good. there was no shape to it. It just hung like a nightgown!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy gown
 from san diego ca,  Sep 15, 2011

sexy looks great. my husband was impressed. . going to take on cruise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Henderson, NV,  Sep 9, 2011

The material was comparable to an itchy halloween costume, and it definitely needs to adjustable straps. I will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy gown
 from philly,  Sep 6, 2011

number 1 my wife is fine beautiful gorgous and this gown made my night

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

I have not yet actually worn it infront of my husband. as soon as i do, i will let u know how he feels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color actually was much better than in the picture. the picture is a bit dull.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very nice. the fabric was very smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect on me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Casper, WY,  Aug 12, 2011

This gown arrived today. When I tried it on, I was very pleased. It does not feel cheap as some have said. It is light weight and machines washes beautifully. I am glad I read some of the reviews regarding the size. I am busy and broad shoulder but wear a size 4 pants. I ordered a small and it fits in the chest but it not tight on me in the body like show. Had I ordered a medium, it would have been far to large. This items exceeded my expectations when you take into consideration it's price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They got the name correct when they call it Illusions becasue it does not look like the one the model is wearing in terms of quality and construction. Save your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap nylon
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sexy nightgown!!
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 7, 2011

I really liked the length of the gown, and the split as well. My man REALLY loved it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
long sexy gown with lace trim
 from glendive mt,  Apr 12, 2011

its a very pretty gown my lady really loves it.she said she was going to see if u had anything else that shr liked

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Romantic!
 Nov 24, 2010

Beautiful gown and reasonably priced! Will definitely get his attention. I plan on wearing it for our honeymoon. Can't wait!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

This was a good buy but it came with no paper work. So I couldn't return or exchange if I wanted to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from VA,  Feb 14, 2011

I saw the photo of this item and thought it looked nice. I ordered it but was not sutisfied at all when it arrived. The color looked much darker than the photo, the design and fabric looked so cheap and terrible. I even could not return the item cos it was not returnable. I will never order anything like this from overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top