Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

Very cheaply made. It runs very small. Not worth the money. Does not wash well, even on delicate. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin fabric
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

The fabric is very thin and fits one size larger than it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from London,  Oct 16, 2013

Wow, this is so sexy n flattering, u must buy this. Even though not real silk its worth it, not boring like your usual lingerie...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightgown
 from MN,  Sep 29, 2013

This gown was a bit big for me but the fabric feels so nice on my skin. It also has a nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

Happy to have this item in my trove of sexy lingerie...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband liked it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

It was loose at the shoulders I shoulda bought a Large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from miamisburg, ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

nice piece sizing is a little small but looks good and is nice piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really cheap
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Poor fabric quallity, looks really cheap..I dont like it at all...nothing to what I had in mind

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, stiff fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK...not for skinny people
 from Texas,  May 25, 2013

I am a size 2 or 4, and the small was too big. The fabric has a nice feel and is cool enough to sleep in (even in the Texas heat).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Meh
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightgown!
 from Imperial CA,  May 22, 2013

Wasn't sure about this purchase but upon receipt, loved it. I purchased the purple in size medium and it's very comfortable and sexy to wear around the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, comfortable, and fit very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iLLUSIONS wOMEN'S lACE sIDE-SLIT lONG gOWN
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

Was very disappointed; was supposed to be a present for our daughter who wears 1 X, but the gown was way too small, I would say it is a medium !!!!!! Can't use it, sorry. CHRISTA -SETTLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ORDERED DIFFERENT COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered 1 X -- looks like a medium; way too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vavavoom
 from Missouri,  May 7, 2013

This is a very sexy nighty deep purple. Size is true. It is very well liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusions women's gown
 from oradell,nj,  Apr 28, 2013

Glad to find something not too expensive, sexy intimate wear that is my size. With good design. But drawback is the material. Would buy same fir a bit more price if the material is better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes you look sensational!
 from Nevada,  Apr 12, 2013

It's so fun to look great after a long day. This makes me feel beautiful every time I put it on. My husband loves how it looks and that makes it even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I never would have thought purple could look so great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels very sexy on. My husband loves the way it looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought a large to fit on top and the rest skims to fit just right. I', a 36D.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looked as if it had been worn
 from Tucson, Az,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. I saw that the gown was very wrinklled, but I thought I would press it later when I gift wrap it. well, that was a week later. when i opened the gown there was a spot on it. needless to say i was not happy. I would think a second and a thired time before ordering again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was very wrinkled, and it had a spot on it
  • How accurate was the sizing? bought as a gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fit!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2013

Superb fit and very comfortable fabric. Color is exactly what was shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underwhelmed
 from Redwood City, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

Disappointed, fit loose like a slip, cups not fitted, nonsupporting. Blah.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap, more like a slip, not sexy
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Same Item
 from Dover, DE,  Mar 19, 2013

When I ordered this product, only the first picture was up. The day I received the item, the other pictures were added. They are not the same item. I chatted with a rep, and at first he tried to tell me they were the same gown and that it would not look like me the same as on the model. And that one model wore it tight and the other wore it loose. I pointed out that the lace on the two night gowns were completely different and I was finally able to get a refund. It was ordered around Valentines day. I guess they ran out of the first one, and started sending out the second hoping people wouldn't notice. This is the second shady transaction I have had with them. Will not be ordering from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, just like in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It felt cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? A medium looked like a tent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for wife
 from New Kensington, PA,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought it for my wife for Valentine's gift she loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from Muskegon, MI,  Feb 26, 2013

The gown is alright, not the fabric. The static cling wasn't much fun either. If you're getting it to sleep alone, its fine. But if you want to make an impact, this isn't the gown for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought