Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pa,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered a small and I'm glad I did. I usually wear between a small and medium, so I was torn. The small is even slightly loose on me. I do agree that I wish it has adjustable straps, but overall I would recommend especially for the price! My husband was a fan :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2011

Awesome, my poor wife does not stand a chance with this thing on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. The material felt like a cheap Halloween costume and made the gown feel like it was really inexpensive and poor quality. Definitely not a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nightgown
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 29, 2011

Bought this for a little sexy on a vacation. Fits well. The lace is not itchy. I was a little disappointed in the satin-like material, which appears of not great quality upon inspection. I purchased the purple, and the color is true. Not too bright or gawdy. Overall, cute, sexy gown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the gown, it is very pretty. The problem is that the sizings are for curvy women. According to the sizing chart, I have a size small chest, medium waist, and extra small hips. I'm not oddly shaped, I'm just not curvy, and the gown is not made for someone with a straighter figure. I had to take it in in the back so it would fit and fall correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston,  Dec 11, 2010

Beautiful, very sexy gown! A great deal for the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured...
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Dec 7, 2010

The picture shows a form fitting sexy gown, but in reality it was not form fitting... it was very loose. Just not worth it even at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Nite Gown
 from Jarrell, TX,  Oct 5, 2010

This is great sexy way to spark up your love life!! It show off your curves and gives just a peek of your breasts to your partner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
illusions
 Sep 15, 2010

I am very satisfied with the Illusions lingerie that I purchased at Overstock.com. I would recomend this product to those who are looking to " spice things up" in their relationships. It is very well made and seems to be holding up just great. Thanks Overstock .com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusions
 Dec 24, 2014

Fit perfectly and size was correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Monroe, LA,  May 29, 2014

This is pretty for the value, not very well made though need to order a bigger size or 2 up if hugging the body is an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding night in blace
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

bought this in black for a wedding gift to a bride and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

Very cheaply made. It runs very small. Not worth the money. Does not wash well, even on delicate. Disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin fabric
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

The fabric is very thin and fits one size larger than it is supposed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from London,  Oct 16, 2013

Wow, this is so sexy n flattering, u must buy this. Even though not real silk its worth it, not boring like your usual lingerie...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightgown
 from MN,  Sep 29, 2013

This gown was a bit big for me but the fabric feels so nice on my skin. It also has a nice design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

Happy to have this item in my trove of sexy lingerie...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband liked it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

It was loose at the shoulders I shoulda bought a Large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from miamisburg, ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

nice piece sizing is a little small but looks good and is nice piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really cheap
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Poor fabric quallity, looks really cheap..I dont like it at all...nothing to what I had in mind

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, stiff fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought