Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pa,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered a small and I'm glad I did. I usually wear between a small and medium, so I was torn. The small is even slightly loose on me. I do agree that I wish it has adjustable straps, but overall I would recommend especially for the price! My husband was a fan :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome...
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2011

Awesome, my poor wife does not stand a chance with this thing on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was very disappointed when I received this in the mail. The material felt like a cheap Halloween costume and made the gown feel like it was really inexpensive and poor quality. Definitely not a good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice nightgown
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 29, 2011

Bought this for a little sexy on a vacation. Fits well. The lace is not itchy. I was a little disappointed in the satin-like material, which appears of not great quality upon inspection. I purchased the purple, and the color is true. Not too bright or gawdy. Overall, cute, sexy gown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the gown, it is very pretty. The problem is that the sizings are for curvy women. According to the sizing chart, I have a size small chest, medium waist, and extra small hips. I'm not oddly shaped, I'm just not curvy, and the gown is not made for someone with a straighter figure. I had to take it in in the back so it would fit and fall correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston,  Dec 11, 2010

Beautiful, very sexy gown! A great deal for the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried it on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured...
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Dec 7, 2010

The picture shows a form fitting sexy gown, but in reality it was not form fitting... it was very loose. Just not worth it even at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Nite Gown
 from Jarrell, TX,  Oct 5, 2010

This is great sexy way to spark up your love life!! It show off your curves and gives just a peek of your breasts to your partner!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
illusions
 Sep 15, 2010

I am very satisfied with the Illusions lingerie that I purchased at Overstock.com. I would recomend this product to those who are looking to " spice things up" in their relationships. It is very well made and seems to be holding up just great. Thanks Overstock .com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gown
 from Illinois,  Jan 5, 2014

Very cheaply made. It runs very small. Not worth the money. Does not wash well, even on delicate. Disappointed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin fabric
 from Roanoke, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

The fabric is very thin and fits one size larger than it is supposed to.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from London,  Oct 16, 2013

Wow, this is so sexy n flattering, u must buy this. Even though not real silk its worth it, not boring like your usual lingerie...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightgown
 from MN,  Sep 29, 2013

This gown was a bit big for me but the fabric feels so nice on my skin. It also has a nice design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 9, 2013

Happy to have this item in my trove of sexy lingerie...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband liked it!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 20, 2013

It was loose at the shoulders I shoulda bought a Large

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from miamisburg, ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

nice piece sizing is a little small but looks good and is nice piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks really cheap
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Poor fabric quallity, looks really cheap..I dont like it at all...nothing to what I had in mind

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, stiff fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK...not for skinny people
 from Texas,  May 25, 2013

I am a size 2 or 4, and the small was too big. The fabric has a nice feel and is cool enough to sleep in (even in the Texas heat).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Meh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightgown!
 from Imperial CA,  May 22, 2013

Wasn't sure about this purchase but upon receipt, loved it. I purchased the purple in size medium and it's very comfortable and sexy to wear around the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, comfortable, and fit very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iLLUSIONS wOMEN'S lACE sIDE-SLIT lONG gOWN
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

Was very disappointed; was supposed to be a present for our daughter who wears 1 X, but the gown was way too small, I would say it is a medium !!!!!! Can't use it, sorry. CHRISTA -SETTLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ORDERED DIFFERENT COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered 1 X -- looks like a medium; way too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 117 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top