Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great PJs
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 8, 2011

I would definitely recommend this item for customers looking for something sweet and comfortable to wear to bed at night, instead of ann old ragedy tee and sweats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly how it was on the website. I did wish it came in other colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was great and happy with the fit and how it made me look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lingerie :(
 from Pulaski PA,  Jul 21, 2011

this was an impulse buhy nad I should not have gotten it ! It is poor quality and the ribbon is pinned in with a rsuty pin - the size is so off - I bought the larget because I was worried but the robe is huge and the nightiie is waist length and very small. - overstock this is not a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Bristow, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

I am very small chested with a tiny waist, but have curvy hips. ( 32A bra and I am 5'2" on a good day) It is hard to find sexy items that actually fit. I ordered the Small Black and I love it. The top fits perfect, nice thru the waist and the hip area is awesome. Hits right below the rear end, not too short. The back is not like the front, it was all black - which I like better than the see thru. The cover-up is also nice - if you are daring, you can waer on its own. The item does not feel cheap or look cheap. It looks expensive and felt great on, not scratchy. Wish there were more colors - white looks too bride-ish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Park Ridge, Illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this prodyct and my bf especially loves it when I wear it for him. I feel most alluring & seductive, and even at my age of 65 I still want to fear desirable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well manufactured product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size not on
 from dover, de,  Aug 21, 2013

as in other reviews, size way too small. too small, way too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap chemise set
 from MS Gulf Coast,  Aug 1, 2013

This was a far cry from a chiffon chemise set. It felt more like a cheap Halloween costume.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was very cheap; I felt that it was almost flammable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from miamisburg, ohio,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend for a gift she likes it and I love how it looks on her

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from calumet, mi,  Jun 17, 2013

uncomfortable and no shape to breast area ... looked weird

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap,picture looks way better
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i was sent the wrong size notice it after i wash
 from muskegon mi,  Apr 13, 2013

a size to big but pretty i noticed it after i wash it im so up set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sent wrong size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value for the money
 from Cincinnati OH,  Mar 12, 2013

I enjoy wearing this. It's comfortable and not scratchy. The sizing is good too. And my "audience" appreciated it too : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather good quality; I got it on sale so that helped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size, which often is not the case in this price bracket
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this item
 from Cary,NC,  Mar 20, 2012

I have purchased several nightgowns and have always been pleased with the quality of each item as well as the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Clearwater, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

I was very disappointed in this purchase. First, the material is very poor. It got ripped from the plastic clips used to hold in on the hanger even before I opened it. The picture is deceiving as the sizing is quite off. The outer slip is too big for a small sized person. The straps almost hang down to below my chest and the hip part almost too snug. Perhaps on a person with a big chest or thick upper body and narrow hips would fit well and look sexy in this. I can find better stuff at Walmart for 1/2 the price or less. I wouldn't recommend wasting your money on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor and cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTFIT
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  Dec 27, 2011

IT IS A PRODUCT I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN IN THE WHITE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? REALLY WELL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find
 from Virginia,  Aug 31, 2010

As a big girl, it's hard to find playclothes that fit. This was pretty, sexy, and age appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
illusion (is right)
 from Rochester, ny,  May 28, 2013

Bummed that I didn't read the 'no returns on this' prior to purchasing. It runs large (a) and (b) the item is stiff, scratchy, and not great. Sadness...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? off (way too big)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought