Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice , light fabric...
 from Hollister, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

I was satisfied with this product..I was having issues in finding this product ..and found it here...so was happy to get what I was looking for ..saved money and gas and time...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouser Slip
 from New England,  Oct 6, 2013

I wore this with a skirt and it was very comfortable. I also found the length to be perfect for a just above the knee length skirt---I'm 5 ft 6. Even thought it is a trouser slip, I know I will only be using it underneath a dress or skirt and will be a frequently used item in my wardrobe. Also, it washes well---I was afraid that it might pill, loose it shape or shrink because of the cotton material it's made of, but that doesn't seem to be a an issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Columbia, KY,  Aug 18, 2013

These were not exactly what I wanted but trouser slips are hard to find so I settled for these. I really wish they'd been longer and of a silkier material like most slips are made of instead of this light weight t-shirt like material that clings and rides up while you walk. It's very hot and humid where I live and these do help with sweaty thighs when I have to be outside. That's the only thing I really like about them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouser Slip
 from Arcadia, Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice cotton knit fabric, so it breathes in this hot florida summer! Very comfortable. I bought both the black and beige.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the trouser slips
 from Florence, italy,  Jun 26, 2013

Love the trouser slips. They work perfect under skirts or dresses. I like them in both warm or cool weather. I highly recommend them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2013

Have been looking for a split slip for ages, bought two of these and love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit.
 from Albuquerque. NM,  Feb 9, 2013

There is no crotch insert so this drags under slacks. Doesn't fit close enough to the body - other underpants are required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trouser Slip no surprise, just what i Wanted
 from Cape Coral FL,  Dec 27, 2012

Not much to say about this product. Was just what I wanted. Will certainly recommend it to a friend or anyone who wants to buy it. Will be satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected, very comfortable.
 from Nebraska,  Dec 12, 2012

I have thought about buying another color. So much more comfortable then wearing a traditional slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, perfect length for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2012

Remember these from the past? They r still great.I highly recommend them under ur dresses. Cool and comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizes were correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light & Cool
 from VA,  Aug 31, 2012

I love these under skirts in the hot weather. They are light, cool, and keep my legs from sticking together. I purchased two other trouser slips at the same time "Snap-it pettipants" & "Antistatic Lace Details". They are all nice, but these "Cotton Lace Detail" are my favorite because of they are cotton. These are a little longer than the other two, so I wear the others for dresses above the knees.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, but I haven't washed them too often yet. Washed, dryed for 5 minutes then hung them to dry completely. They were not extremely wrinkled.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trouser slip
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 28, 2012

I love this sllip! It is silky and soft, and the size was just right. I have told my friends about Overstock and have encouraged them to visit your website. I have also told them about how quickly orders are filled . Thank you so much. Pam

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top