Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice slips
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 25, 2012

I have looked everywhere for these pettipants. They are really rare in stores. The quality is excellent and the sizing is perfect. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a slip to wear when not wearing nylons. They help when your legs rub together in the hot weather and you want to wear a dress. It makes dresses so much more comfortable when you are wearing sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slips are very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2012

I ordered this trouser slip in black and it arrived within a couple of days. My complaint is that the legs are a little longer than I had expected. I am petite and so the lace cuffs are right at my knees, not a little above them. I would advise people who are planning to order several to order one first and try it out. Otherwise, I am a very happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ontario,  Dec 17, 2011

The product was just what I ordered for my mom and myself. These are good for those hot summer days when everything seems to stick to you and the last thing you want is your skirt riding up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trouser slip
 from monroe,mi,  Dec 4, 2013

legs could have been a lil fuller at the bottom all in all constructed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from McMinnville, OR,  Apr 16, 2013

I have liked this kind of slip for years, glad I could find it again. fits just fine and reminds me of what I wore years ago. Still a favorite style for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not expensive, but ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great PJ's
 from Oregon,  Dec 1, 2012

They work real good as PJ's, and wear well under any clothing too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the tourser slip I purchaed was exactly what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was corret
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antistatic Trouser slip
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2012

Sizing is waaaay off...much too small; not at all to size. Intended to return this item but given their cost and postage, I gave them away to a Size 10 friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

Perfect! You did it AGAIN! Quality, wearability, appearance---Right On!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, washed well, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 21, 2012

Never received the items. They were delivered to my old address, which may have been an error on my part although I thought I had changed the delivery address after the last error that was made. The current resident did not have the item forwarded on to me yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/a
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought