Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
review
 from Smyrna, TN 37167,  Jan 9, 2013

I've been wearing for a couple days so far. It is a little warm, but other than that, no complaints.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Elkins Park, PA,  May 9, 2012

I ordered this b/c I want to hide the muffin top; it worked perfectly. So much so I ordered another one. The price was right, compared to store prices, even with the added shiipping. With prom season coming up, I suggest this to any young lady who still has a little fat around the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only had white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illision Women's Waist Reducing Girdle
 from clover south carolina,  Jan 2, 2013

this product does reduce my waist when i wear it I received remarks about my slimness

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So slimming
 from Duncannon, Pa,  Dec 12, 2012

I put this on and immediately took inches off my midsection. I love it because it smoothes out all the lumps and bumps..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion waist reducing Girdle
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

I am size 6P and assumed that Small would be right size for me. But this girdle must be designed for kids bcos upon taking the tem out of bag, I knew immediately that it would never fit me. it measure 24" circcumference at waist so I didnt even bother trying. the material is so dense & stiff it didnt look like it would give for a body to slide in! I asure you that as 6P I am not that big, just wanted to have more shape around the waist for the holiday parties to attend. I can not imagine anyone could use this product!! However, if you must try, please go for 2 sizes bigger than what you need. bcos Small was like Extra , Extra small...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made very well with quality materials but the ad does not describe the denseness of the fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective maybe?
 from AZ,  Nov 18, 2012

I ordered a size small. It fit fine, but the shape was off. I don't know how to describe it except that it's crooked. The panels are different sizes. One side digs into my waist alot more than the other side, made me look lopsided. There are much better waist cinchers on the market.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not steel boned
 from titusville, fl,  Feb 13, 2013

this product is not what it says. it is not sturdy. it ia plastic boned and bends then beaks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is not steel boned as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens waist girdle
 from orofino,id,  Nov 3, 2012

does the job and i would buy one again- had a wedding wanted to lo look good at and it worked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good for my back also.
 from Los Angeles CA,  Sep 20, 2012

Product were true to the description, I did read the reviews and got a larger size which fit me perfect, but I also love the fact that is helps with my back pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 15, 2014

It was small and didn't cover from upper chest to below belly..it's very short and doesn't fit at all well....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product
 from IL,  Mar 15, 2014

Beware and do not purchase this product! It does not look like what is depicted on the site model, the one I received was much shorter in length, very small, and although I paid $XX.XX for it, the pricetag on the item was, $XX.XX. I would not buy any product from this vendor on Overstock. Also, upsetting is that this item is "non-returnable", very convenient for the vendor, but I am screwed -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girdle
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Apr 9, 2013

I can not use this product. To small can not get into.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice medium compresion girdle.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought this item based on reviews that it runs small, and ordered Large, should have ordered M! It is true to size for being a Large, but unfortunatly I needed smaller size and can't return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but be careful with sizing.
 from Dolton, IL,  Apr 15, 2012

Overall, this is a quality product. Be careful with your measurements. I ended up with a product that I cannot use or return because the sizing chart was off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was a good comparison with product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fibers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was inaccurate. Product size did not match sizing chart measurements in the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt fit
 from lake charles, la,  Apr 25, 2012

I ordered a medium and the size didnt fit, i where a size 6-8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought