Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
versatile and sexy
 from Windsor, Ontario,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought these pettipanties to wear under skirts and they are great. No chafing and the lace is flirty when it peeks out. Really good for bowling in a skirt and no peeking up when you cross your legs. Bonus ! cool nightwear and my husband finds it exciting ^ to cuddle up against the slippery nylon. Thanks !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slips
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 11, 2012

These "slips" are perfect when you don't want to wear pantyhose. When it is humid or hot outside and you don't want your thighs rubbing together, these will provide that smooth barrier for you. No more rashes or sore legs! Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fit great under summer cloths!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works when no slip will fit the bill
 from Clayton, North Carolina,  May 31, 2014

I will not be outdone by improperly fitting slips again thanks to this product. I am 5 feet 7 inches and have had problems finding slips that worked under my clothing. This is the answer to all my problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but won't buy again
 from Ontario,  May 9, 2014

I bought one in each colour as I wear many business suits and not all of my suit pants are lined. I couldn't find these anywhere in Canada, so I was ecstatic to see them here. I will wear them, but I should have gotten large - I am small so I ordered Medium, the medium fits small to me and the waist is scratchy - the beige ones were good, the black and white ones were a tad too small and the waist scratchy. If you need a slip for your pants, you may want to look around - although I haven't seen these since my mom had one in the eighties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than a slip!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 26, 2013

I hate slips but this is the perfect substitute! Where were these little numbers when I was in high school....what a find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Central FL,  Sep 10, 2013

After reading previous reviews I ordered a larger size. I ordered one in beige and one in black. While I wanted a looser fit, the length was much too long to wear with my "at the knee" length skirts. I will be donating these to a thrift shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I wanted
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 15, 2013

BOught this to were under dresses and skirts during the summer. It fits true to size and is very comfortable and keeps me cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Eagle, ID,  Aug 2, 2013

Perfect fit and perfect length. I couldn't be any happier!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for under summer dresses.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

Generally, I prefer cotton, but these are comfortable and breathable. They are ideal for under summer dresses. For me, they fit very well and are the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
-nice pettipants for the price
 from colver, pa,  Jul 17, 2013

nice pettipants for the price. was glad a found a pair. pettipants are hard to find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 5, 2013

I love to wear long skirts in the summer, these Pettipants are the perfect must have, not only does it provide privacy for thin skirts, but it prevents my legs from rubbing together when I walk, will be buying more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice to wear under a skirt, cool
 from california,  Jul 4, 2013

liked it, bought another in a different color, comfortable to wear under a dress or skirt without pantyhose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jun 5, 2013

I bought this item to wear during the summers here in Georgia and for my trips to Asia to avoid heat rashes and such. They're a comfortable length, work well with my dresses and I couldn't be more pleased with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Maryland,  Jun 4, 2013

Perfect for under summer skirts. Not hot or sticky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. the lace does not catch on hose or scratch
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little tight on the waist. I just snipped the elastic a little.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion Womens snip it pettipants slip
 from Beaumont TX,  May 8, 2013

This is nice to wear under dresses or skirts when a full petticoat is not needed. Easy to pack as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exacatly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I still believe in wearing a slip under skirts and dresses; however in the summer, without pantyhose, I feel "naked". So I said to myself, do they still make pettipants? Googled it and found these! They are the perfect length for the dresses and skirts I have in mind, don't ride up like a slip and are kind of cute!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Mass,  Apr 6, 2013

great to have these. Wear them all the time. They make clothes much more comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for hot & humid weather
 from FLorida,  Jan 2, 2013

If you live in a humid and hot place like I do, you'll want to get some of these pant/slips. When you are not wearing pantyhose, these slips work well to keep your inner thighs from chafing and sticking together. My only complaint is that the length of the lace is very long and I'll have to shorten it but that's the idea of the "snip-it" part :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally not what i wanted
 from MA,  Aug 1, 2012

I ended up tossing these into a goodwill bin rather than return for a refund. They were much longer than pictured, i could not just snip the lace because they were just way too long. not what i wanted at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white, black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not snip these to length without ruining the lace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought