Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for the large breasted woman!
 from Norwalk, Connecticut,  Dec 5, 2011

Lightweight and very comfortable. I was looking for a sports bra to wear with my silicone cover ups - something that would replace my expensive and uncomfortable padded bras. (I am small breasted - this would be a useless garment for any woman needing lift or support!) This is exactly what I wanted. I ordered one black and one white and intend to order two more. I wish it came in pale pink or beige instead of the fuschia color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bra is fantastic!
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 10, 2011

Don't listen to the other reiviews. This bra is fantastic. It is NOT a sports bra so don't expect it to be. I ordered it because I am pregnant and increasing in size and I wanted something comfortable and it is! If you are realistic about size you will be fine. I LOVE it and am going to order more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so fat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the Bra Top and I wear them about every day
 from Vernal Utah,  Nov 15, 2012

I love the bra top and will be ordering more. I hope they come in different colors!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very good quality wise, and I know that I will enjoy them for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
godd but.......
 from sante fe,  Jun 24, 2011

This bra runs small, and it does ride up alot. But it is comfortable, and overall it is worth the money. Good for a casual day. Gives light support.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the product fit true to size? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this sports bra
 from KY,  May 9, 2011

I like this sports bra. I am a C plus/D minus and I got large and it fits well. If I run, I do wear two, but that is to be expected. Good price for this bra. Comfy. I might wear it to sleep in sometimes

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pjblue7
 Mar 6, 2016

Perfect for wearing under low cut tops or dresses where you want a more modest look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light, and cool....
 from Hollister, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

Nice fabric....wish I had ordered more...These styles are hard to find in the small size in the local stores....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2014

This bra is just perfect for me because I am a small busted person and love to feel comfortable when wearing any type of bra. I've wanted one such as this for a long time, and now I have it. thank you Overstocked for all your lovely merchandise ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This could be good
 from SA, TX,  Jun 5, 2011

This bra could be a good product but the straps are NOT adjustable! The fabric is nice but the straps are just one length - which for me is too long. I can't return it (O.com does not accept returns on undergarments) so I may try to shorten the straps and see if I can use it. Too bad because this could be a really good product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the product fit true to size? kind of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bra top.
 from Meriden, Connecticut,  Apr 9, 2013

Does not fit or act as a bra. Shifted whenever wearer moved. Would bunch up above breasts. Not usable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no defect noted
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry piece of "clothing"
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Buyer beware...you cannot return this item. It fits like a midget would wear it. The horizontal sizing is not worthy of the size. The straps are not adjustable. The width is too big for the size ordered. I am most disappointed, because I bought several in different colors. DO WASTE YOUR MONEY! i AM DISAPPOINTED IN OVERSTOCK FOR THIS POOL QUALITY MERCHANDISE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the flimsiest piece of fabric I've ever seen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

The bra is ok for lounging, but not good for working out (unless you like very little support). I got the large, and it falls severly short of descent coverage (DD). Had I tried this on, I would never have purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confortable
 from Lebanon, MO,  Jun 22, 2011

The only thing I was not happy with is that there is not definition for a people well endaled.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Eligible for Return!!
 from Spring Lake, New Jersey,  Jul 10, 2011

This product was not what I had expected. Very poor quality and the sizing was not even close. IT IS A NON-REFUNDABLE ITEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Black and White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought