Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
inseam too short
 from Windsor, Ontario,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought these undies to wear under slacks and as loungewear. The nylon feels very good against your skin but the inseam is too short for a mature fellow and the lace is very scratchy. Gave these away and bought the longer leg pettipanties which have nylon down the leg (to the knee) which feels much better and covers everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small and short inseam
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not great
 from NY,  Jul 27, 2012

I bought these to wear under a dress to keep my thighs from sticking together, however the length of the legs runs short unless you wear the item under your waist. And then, the seam and lace border give you an uncomfortabe feeling on the delicate thigh skin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from NW Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

I had gotten one of these a year or so ago and by the time I realized how neat they were, they were no longer available on that site. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I was so happy to find them at overstock! They are cute and comfy, smooth and silky, pretty yet proper, and sensuous and sexy! I wear them over my Perfectly Yours panties as a petti-pant by day, and as a sleep-short by night. I heartily recommend them to everyone, gal and guy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very nice!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloomers
 from west virginia,  Dec 20, 2012

Will order more Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmkkkkkkkkkllllllllllllpppppp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Perth Australia,  Dec 15, 2012

For me I would like a bout a 2 inch higher waist to give me more room as all my garments tend to ride up with movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Oregon,  Dec 1, 2012

I wear them under anything and they don't cling or bunch up . The wife likes them to . We both have them and use them as PJ's.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams to be very good , Washes well .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bloomers are very comfortable.
 from Arlington, Texas,  Sep 18, 2012

This product is good quality, comfortable and affordable. Ideal to wear under skirts or pants to enjoy maximum comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fabric and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actual measurements needed
 from FL,  Sep 17, 2011

These look fairly long in the pic but were very short and not what I needed. I wish there could have been actual measurements posted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run very small
 from NC,  Jun 18, 2011

Don't get me wrong, I do like the quality of this item, however, I ordered a medium (I'm a size 6) and they were so small, they looked like they belonged in the children's department!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top