Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These might fit someone 5 foot or less.
 from Northern CA coast,  Dec 14, 2011

I would not recommend these to anyone. The material is too thin. Not as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was no cotton in these cotton leggings and they are very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are very short reaching just a few inches below the knee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but over priced
 from Pgh PA,  Dec 8, 2011

I could have bought a similar product locally for less money. nothing distinguishing about these tights, but I have no complaints other than the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine. the jeggings are black. hard to go wrong on that color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Better In The Picture
 from Concord, Ca,  Jan 15, 2013

I ordered the dark blue but when I got them they looked more gray than blue. They look somewhat cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not Very Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeggings weren't good.
 from Philly, PA,  Aug 27, 2012

These specific cotton jeggings were not what I expected at all. They were very thin but I might have just been expecting something more substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from chicago,  Apr 14, 2012

Good product a little bit loose at the bottom around the ankles but overall good fit . super comfy , make sure you like and know how to wear jeggings they look nice .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little lighter but still pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super thin , um their leggings haha
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion Women's Cotton ankle-length jeggings
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Apr 25, 2013

this product is terrible ..very cheap and the size was wrong....the clothing material was that of a piece of paper cloth-like....Dont Buy...!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material was very cheap and easy to tear...horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? i couldnt believe the size was too too too small...even before a wash...(unhappy)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRODUCT NOT TRUE TO SIZE
 from JOHNSTOWN, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

OTHER THAN SIZE RUNNING SMALLER THAN MARKED, THE PRODUCT WOULD BE GOOD FOR A YOUNG GIRL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRODUCT WAS NOT TRUE TO SIZE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weirdly made to fall off
 from MA,  Oct 16, 2012

These jeggings fit perfectly and look great on EXCEPT the minute you walk more than tep steps they start to fall down and would fall right off your body if you didn't hold them up. I don't think getting a smalker size would help

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect till you start wlking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as they look
 from Mikado Mi.,  Sep 22, 2012

I am not happy with these leggings, they do not look like what i ordered&really are not sized true 2 size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very,very small. Not true 2 size. Dont fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought