Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shapely
 from MD,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a perfect fit and gives you all the curves where you need them. No muffin top or back bulges to speak of. I tried this as I was tired of the traditional body breifers which did not go well with v necks and low cut tops....this gave me the same support and allowed my tops to look much nicer without the safety pin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holds all areas
  • How accurate was the sizing? Once I got it on, very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Dryden Ontario Canada,  Sep 9, 2011

It is a great product and I'm very happy with it. It will last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shaper
 from seattle washington,  Dec 19, 2013

This is a very handy body shaper - it helps with shaping and smoothing out rolls without the problem of riding up like a midriff / corset shaper can. Only discomfort I had was if I wore it for many hours, the straps would sort of dig in to the tops of my shoulders. Do not try to size down to get more compression if you want a more comfortable piece - I bought a medium and a large and at the point I purchased / was wearing this - I was a good size 12. The large was comfortable - the medium ok until I wore it for over 3 hours.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep my shape
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

the price and quality both are good. It is firm enough to keep my body in good shape.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from New York,  Jun 3, 2013

It's a good piece, but I don't like it's shape and the sizing run very, very small. I can't wear it at all! I spent money for nothing since I can't return it!:-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very, very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodyshaper
 from Maryland,  Mar 22, 2013

I would recommend this garment to everyone. It's very comfortable to wear. Does exactly what it says. Holds you in where you need the most support. The only thing is, order it one sz. smaller. Worth the price. I have bought 3. One for me and 2 for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the item very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is well fitted to the tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this worried about the sizing, but it was a perfect fit. I wear a large or medium, i chose large size after reading some other reviews, and it was perfect. Very pleased :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly perfect
 from Sandy UT,  Aug 16, 2012

I wear a 12-14 size in women’s, with a 38 D cup, and the XL fits perfect without cutting me in two. It just smooth’s everything out and it doesn’t smash your D cups together. I love how the bottom is a tad bit larger than expected; it makes it comfortable to set in for 8 hours a day and still have the belly support. It also gives good back support. The only issue I have with it is the fabric. It is a cousin to sand paper, especially on the inside of your legs. I bought some “boy shorts “style underwear to wear underneath and that solved the problem. I plan on buying the black one also, (and more “boy shorts”).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the Nude one. It looks nude.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cut and style are great, fabric is a bit rough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT GOOD
 from Michigan, 49915,  Jun 2, 2012

i ordered a 2x because I wanted just to be firm. 2x is my real size. this wasn't even close. i will have to donate it to charity. This has never happened before with Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seemed good quality, but the size is soo off
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my dresses
 from Silverdale Washington.,  May 10, 2012

I'm glad that I took a risk and tried this item. I may order another in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine--white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Greenville, SC,  Apr 27, 2012

This undergarment is a must-have, ladies! It helps keep a fine form in both the front and back of your body, without slipping down or out of place because it has straps and a brief-cut. So glad it's one of my secret weapons!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit Around Waist
 from Illinois,  Apr 4, 2012

This is the first shapewear product I've ever bought. I loved how it fit around my waist. It gave me a smooth look. But these were my issues... 1) on the front where the top starts, my stomach slightly bulges out a little over the top. I dont know if going a size up would make a difference or not? 2) The butt part SUCKS. My butt is too big for it, so wearing a tight dress with this is out of the question. I think I will try and buy the ones where the bottom part are "shorts" I could wear this with a blouse and skirt, or even a dress thats not tight around the bum area.... Overall I like the product but defiantly will not wear it with skin tight dresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes, I ordered a small. I am 5'5 130lbs and athletic built
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shapewear
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I recommend this shapewear, it's firm and it holds you in where its most needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and very firm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top