Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful feeling slip
 from Windsor, Ontario,  Sep 11, 2012

Clothes glide over this silky slip. Doesn't bunch or bind. Great for bed. The slippery nylon slides across your body so nicely. Looks flirty and feminine, feels exciting, roomy enough for a happy ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9/10 good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little long
 from CA,  Feb 13, 2010

I bought a M which fits around the waist, rear, and thighs, but it's just a little too long for my skirts and dresses that fall right at the knee or show the knee. The lace peeks past the hem sometimes, and I can't wear it any higher on the waist. Rather than return it, I'll just sew it up myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slip
 from Westminster, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

Got the black one. True to size and color. The lace detail on the bottom is very pretty but it's only as wide as shown in the picture in the front of the slip; the back of the slip has a narrower band of lace. It would be nice if they showed front and back since the back is different, but it's still a very nice slip for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think!
 Aug 14, 2010

Hello! Not all women are exactly the same size from waist to knee! In the same space as "knee length" you could tell us exactly how long the slip is, and I would actually know whether to order one! Please!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from peoria illinois,  Jan 7, 2010

The slip is great. Fortunately, it was not as long as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illusion Nylon Half Slip
 from Santa Fe, TX,  May 20, 2009

I love the way the slip looks and feels. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knee length slip
 from Alpine, Utah,  Feb 9, 2009

very nice quality. I'm happy with the purchase.......................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 25, 2008

The slip is very comfortable and fits me quite well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought