Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Shirt
 from Britt, MN,  Apr 29, 2012

I would not recommend this for women who are larger chested, but it is great for work. It is comfortable and light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a different fabric than I expected, but it fit nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was actually perfect. I was afraid it would be too small from other reviews, but if you follow the size chart from the website its fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE of Sizing
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

I think this was misclassified and should be in the Junior's section. Otherwise, I wish it did fit me cause the fabric is very soft & the color is vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is brighter than I expected, but beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is great & style is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very inaccurate. I wear a small or medium so ordered a medium. Even the large would be too tight on me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I thought this was cotton:(
 from Pleasant Grove, Alabama,  Jan 23, 2012

I kinda like this blouse, even though the style is too cute...I should have gotten it in larger size instead!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm sort of liking this shirt,,,,wish I could have it larger in size:(
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sucks.... well, actually not...just need to be cotton instead
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BLOUSES!
 from Coastal North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

These blouses ( I have several in different colors) are so silky soft and do not wrinkle! Great for traveling and classy! Must have several :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtleneck blouse
 from Huntington, WV,  Sep 26, 2013

the color indicated on my order was blue, the actual color was aqua. i kept it as i have a black one just like it and wear it quite often.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Hugo, mn,  Jul 8, 2013

I read in the reviews that this shirt runs small so I ordered it in XL and it was too big

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I picked this up for my daughter. The color is vibrant, the fit is good and it's very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely Electric
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy!
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I absolutely love this turtleneck. I've receiced many compliments. thank you very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than it looked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the color , material and the way it fits.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber rouched turtleneck blouse
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 30, 2012

The blouse is beautiful and the quality of the material and workmanship is excellent. Can't say much more than that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful and compared exactly with the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality...my grand daughter loved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a little worried because it looked so small when I took it out of the package and crossed my fingers when she opened it. It has a wonderful stretch and it fit her perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blouse
 from Missouri,  Dec 20, 2012

I will keep the blouse for it's color, the blouse will mostly be hid by my suit. It is cheaply made and the sizing was inacurate. Totally unhappy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsey and poorly constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most likely another thing i won't wear
 from ny, ny,  Nov 16, 2012

nothing special...maybe good for under a blazer, but the shoulders and collar look a bit cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thin....good for under things
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from champaign, IL,  Oct 26, 2012

It's a bit thin, but very flattering design! Love the neck and shoulder part. The waist is a bit loose though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turtleneck Blouse
 from Huntsville Al,  Sep 25, 2012

This product will work well with jackets without the bulky feel of a aweater

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

Nice shirt but runs small and priced too high for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok, but
 from san diego california,  Jun 10, 2012

The collar is a bit saggy and the runching at the top of sleeves is a bit much. The shoulders kinda stand-up a little. This blouse is made to be close fitting. Very much unlike the picture, it is very form fitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small, unless you want it tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blouse looks great for work under blazer
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 6, 2012

I wanted a short sleeve black turtleneck or mock neck to wear under a jacket or blazer, and this fits the bill completely. Looks dressy, fabric feels great. True to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, stretchy like I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap fabric
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2012

I have a suit with a round collar and needed something with a mock turtle neck but also needed something not bulky. It is good for the neckline I needed and the color looks good with the jacket (which is black).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is cheap. I almost returned the shirt because of how cheap the fabric is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size runs a bit small .... if you decide to buy this shirt, I would suggest going up a size unless you like the snug fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turtleneck blouse
 from Missouri,  Apr 11, 2012

This blouse did not look anything like the blouse on the website. Terrible!!!!!! do not waste your money! too thin. I had to send it back in a hurry!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I love this blouse, I thinking to buy one more,this time maybe just some other color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grate quality, I wash couple time and it's look like a new!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rouched Turtleneck
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 31, 2012

I was thrilled to finally find a short sleeve rouched turtleneck, and equally thrilled when I received it. The fit was perfect as was the cut and design. I also liked that it is lightweight so that I can layer it with sweaters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The microfiber material is a nice choice because it is soft and lightweight next to your skin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was per the size chart for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top