Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jan 9, 2013

This is the most comfortable leather jacket I have owned. It looks and fits great. I usually wear a size small and the size small fits with a little room to wear sweaters underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the small and it fits perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lightweight jacket. Just as advertised.
 from Volcano, Hawaiii,  Oct 20, 2012

A good quality lightweight jacket but nowhere near the excellent thickness and quality leather of the last Izod I had from XXXXXXXX.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as fine in quality as the last Izod I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finishing, supple leather!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 28, 2012

Amazing to find such a beautiful coat for such a great price. I live for nice leather but I rarely indulge and would never have paid the $500+ such a coat would likely have commanded at full retail. The coat is elegantly styled to highlight curves, and it's sewn beautifully. Only the zipper is a tad nettlesome, but I think a little silicone spray might do wonders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb -- only wish the zipper were a bit smoother to operate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat loved it
 from okla,  Jan 18, 2012

Nice coat worth the money and girl friend loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IZOD Women's Lambskin Jacket
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

I ordered this jacket for my wife for X-mas, if came very quickly, the size as I selected on-line matched her perfectly and the quality of the stitching is above average. I was very please and so was she. I give it an A+. for size, quality and shipping speed. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, the zipper was of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate for my wife size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it - fantastic.
 from Brisbane, Australia,  Jun 10, 2011

Absolutely over the moon with this jacket. Top class designed. Made, sewn and lined beautifully. The leather is quite soft which I like. Loved the style and would say it is a style/design that would never out-date.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? This leather jacket fitted perfectly - true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Jacket
 from New York,  Mar 11, 2011

Loved the jacket right out of the box but very disappointed with the size. The large fit like a medium. I have to return and reorder the XL. Cant wait for the larger size to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IZOD Women's New Zealand Lambskin Jacket
 from Dayton, Oh,  Jan 3, 2011

The jacket arrived in the time stated when ordered. It was in excellent condition. The fit information on the web site was very accurate. The quality is everything that was stated on the web site. I am very happy with this purchase and will shop at Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought