Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Tracy,CA,  Feb 16, 2013

I am 5"3 ,120lbs, 34C , waist = 26inches . Size small fits perfect for me. Sleeve length is right, side pockets are big enough.Leather is thin and soft. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Premium
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

Overall, I give this product 5 stars due to its exceptional value. You are getting very high quality leather and tailoring for an amazing price. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is rich and very black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and nicely tailored.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket is true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible fit
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2012

The leather is wonderful, but the cut & fit are very odd. While being tight in the chest and back (size small; 5'6" 120 lb.s), it was huge in the underarms and shoulders. It was almost a dolman style fit with the arms (no joke), and a 1980s Michael Jackson shoulder style. Very strange, and a shame because the leather really was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Ok,  Oct 24, 2012

I still havent recieved my correct jacket bc they sent me a 3x and i ordered a large and it wasnt even the correct style that i ordered. I had to return the jacket and i got a call today saying the sender had moved so i cant even return it for what i wanted! How can u mess up an order this bad?! Poor service all around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I still havent recieved my correct jacket bc they sent me a 3x and i ordered a large and it wasnt even the correct style that i ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I still havent recieved my correct jacket bc they sent me a 3x and i ordered a large and it wasnt even the correct style that i ordered
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible!I still havent recieved my correct jacket bc they sent me a 3x and i ordered a large and it wasnt even the correct style that i ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IZOD Jacket
 from Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

Love this Jacket! So many compliments! Looks and fits so well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from champaign,  Aug 26, 2011

I'm dissappointed - the edges a rough - and it's quite boxey - doesn't have the shape I hope for. The leather is of average quality. Looks rather cheap. I returned it. It would be OK for working outside but not for times when you want to look a bit dressed up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black - but washed out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so soft - the collar is particlarly stiff
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This jacket is great .
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Jul 13, 2011

I love this jacket it is true to size. The leather is soft and looks very rich. Great price and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is so soft. Looks great for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Leather Jacket
 from PA,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a great leather jacket for the price. The leather is unbelievably soft, and it looks and feels great on. In the product description, it recommends that you order a size larger than what you normally wear. However, I found the jacket to be true to size and had to return my original purchase for a smaller size. If you are looking for a short, leather jacket that is figure flattering, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from brookyn,ny,  Feb 24, 2011

Good quality,very soft,look trendy and expensive. I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 16, 2011

Fits wonderfully with flattering waist taper. Leather is soft and beautiful. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Vermont,  Jan 6, 2011

I was a little concerned about buying a leather jacket on-line without seeing it since this was a Christmas gift for my Grandaughter. It arrived within 5 days of ordering and it was fabulous. The quality of the leather was better than I had expected and the details in the Jacket were terrific. The Jacket was also true to size and fit her perfectly. My Grandaughter and I couldnt have been more pleased. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value !
 Apr 25, 2010

If you are really interested in obtaining a high quality leather jacket--do not hesitate to purchase this one. I had been shopping around for one, and was amazed by this low price. You really would pay over $300 in the stores to duplicate this jacket. The leather is soft and supple, and of unquestionable quality. Grab one while they're still available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !!!!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 24, 2010

I was very impressed when I received my jacket. I needed it for a trip to Northern California, and it truly came in handy. The material of this jacket is really soft. Nice product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from MD,  Mar 31, 2010

This is a good buy for the price! The leather is not as soft as I think the Lamb Leather should be (maybe it will get softer over time??), but it is lightweight; which will be great for the Fall and early Spring! I haven't worn it yet, but just with inspection - I am quite pleased. I like the zipper detail -- it makes the jacket current -- not trendy! A couple of the reviewers said they bought the jackets for their daughters - however, I think this jacket is for anyone who wants to keep their wardrobe updated without spending a lot of money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2010

I love this jacket! It is such high quality and I get so many compliments on it! It works great with jeans and boots or even over a dress at night! It is such a great deal for this price! it came with a $*** tag on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUV IT LUV IT LUV IT
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 19, 2010

This is a fabulous Cycle Jacket, I took the previous raters advice and purchased one size larger, I wear a small-but ordered the medium-it fits perfect, if you are busty it will be a tight fit. It is also a thin jacket and not suitable for extremely cold weather, I live in CA and it's perfect for cool days and evenings. I would not recommend it for snowy climates.(It's not suppose to be a winter coat for those who rated it as being thin) The leather is soft and the workmanship is excellent. It's not boring--but sylish and comfortable- I love everything about it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft leather.
 from connecticut,  Jan 23, 2010

The jacket is very very soft and quite thin. I'm wearing it as a winter coat, but it really isn't warm enough. It runs small (I'm a fatty, so I can't speak for the lil gals), so I'd suggest if you're a 1x that you size up accordingly. The zipper is kind of hinky--the first (and only!) time I zipped it, it came off the tracks and my husband had to man-handle it into being ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IZOD JACKET
 Dec 1, 2009

I got this jacket within 2 weeks of ordering it. It came in good condition, it fits true to size. The material is very soft. Stunning jacket, can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixed
 Nov 12, 2009

this is a nice jacket and is well worth the price, however it isn't what I was looking for because it is a lighter weight than I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2009

They claim this is lamb leather but I have three lamb leather jackets and none is as stiff as this one. The zipper looks cheap and looks like it might rust. It runs large too. I bought a small size and it felt more like a medium. I don't recommend this jacket. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought